We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wore out.”
Review of Super 8 Lebanon

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Lebanon
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Lebanon
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 21, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Dewey K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Larry K, Manager at Super 8 Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (137)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Lebanon
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

79 - 85 of 138 reviews

Reviewed July 9, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Darlene B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Larry K, Manager at Super 8 Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 7, 2014

Most Super 8s are not so nice, but we were very pleased with our stay. The entire hotel was quiet, the area around the hotel was clean and not shady like some other areas. The room was clean, bed was comfortable, and we didn't hear noise from other travelers. Even though we were just passing through, we would definitely stay here again. Thanks!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kali G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Larry K, Manager at Super 8 Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2014

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the service and accommodation we provided. Thank you for taking time to do the review and we look forward to seeing you again if your travels bring you this way.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
Greenville
1
Reviewed June 17, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Larry K, Manager at Super 8 Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Heather F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Larry K, Manager at Super 8 Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

2 couples and a single stayed here on a Sunday night. It was super clean and really comfortable. There wasn't a pool and breakfast was just ok. We were looking for a place to sleep and were very pleased with this hotel and their rates.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BFCBKGA7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Larry K, Manager at Super 8 Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2014

Thank you for doing a review of your recent stay with us. I'll be sure to share your comments about room being "super clean" with housekeeping. It's rewarding to them to know their efforts are appreciated. We look forward to seeing you all again if ever in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sandra B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Larry K, Manager at Super 8 Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lebanon
14.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Abingdon
Red Roof Inn Abingdon
#9 of 10 in Abingdon
109 reviews
14.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#6 of 10 in Abingdon
183 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.0 mi away
Super 8 Richlands/Claypool Hill Area
13.8 mi away
The Martha Washington Inn and Spa
14.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Abingdon
Hampton Inn Abingdon
#2 of 10 in Abingdon
475 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Lebanon

Address: 711 Townview Dr, Bypass US 19 & Route 654, Lebanon, VA 24266-3407
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Lebanon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Lebanon
Price Range: $63 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Lebanon 2*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Super 8 Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Lebanon Hotel Lebanon
Super Eight Lebanon
Lebanon Super 8
Lebanon Super Eight
Super 8 Lebanon Virginia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing