We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful villa great location”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Sesmarias, Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
raymondah...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
“Beautiful villa great location”
Reviewed January 28, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Brilliant location close to beach and view of sea from upstairs balcony. We had a party of 4 staying and the log fire was so cosy and relaxing to watch we never watched tv once .
Weather was lovely during the day and lovely to sunbathe by the pool. Plenty of walks nearby and had a lovely walk to Amercao de Pera for lunch and short drive for dinner. The food at Mr Singhs was great too lovely Italian 3minutes away also.
Manuel was extremely helpful from beginning to end and went out of his way to ensure we had a brilliant holiday. We will definitely return villa is excellent for winter break and would be equally great in summer with 2 barbecues. Thank you Manuel

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marjaneh9...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Summer vacation at Villa Manuel”
Reviewed August 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The villa was absolutely fabulous nice and clean with all the essential amenities. It was close yo the beach, the pool was cleaned regularly and good restaurants near by.
Manuel is the most helpful person as we arrived late in the evening he had bought us milk, bread, eggs beer and all the essentials. He took us to the supermarket the next day so that we could do all our shopping.
I would definitely go back and highly recommend it. I could not find fault with it. It was nine of us and a two year old.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharon098
Leicester UK
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa”
Reviewed July 26, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We have had a fantastic hoilday at Villa Manuel location is perfect a short walk to the beach and supermarket. Lots of restaurants easily acessible .
The villa was perfect with everything that we needed for our family. Manuel was there to meet us and made sure that everything was perfect for us, he even brought the most amazing birthday cake for my son we have stayed in a number if villas and Manuel by far is the best host we have ever had.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brendaj10...
N.ireland
1 review
“Fab villa”
Reviewed June 13, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This villa was fantastic, in a quiet location but close to great restaurants and beaches. Only a short taxi ride into Albufeira if you want more entertainment !
Manuel greeted us on our arrival making sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. He even took us to the supermarket in his car to allow us to get our supplies in and he came back to pick us up once shopping finished !! Nothing was a problem to Manuel and he was on the end of the phone if we needed anything. The villa was cleaned twice during our 10 day stay with fresh bedding and towels. It was great to also have pool towels reducing or baggage weight. Would recommend Bella Vita Italian restaurant and O Galleao on the beach for fab food and great service.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing