We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
King's Victorian Inn Bed and Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
The Omni Homestead Resort(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
$280
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Roseloe Motel(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn Motel(Covington)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$121
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Robert E Lee Hotel(Lexington)(Great Value!)
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Lexington)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveler rating
42
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main househoneymoon cottagedelightful hostshot springs areab bsaccommodations
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 43 reviews
Reviewed November 1, 2013

What a delightful 45th wedding anniversary get away shared with our wonderful hosts, Richard and Liz King. Our room provided a lovely view that was beautiful and quiet with a king bed and private bath. Each morning they prepared a gourmet multi-course breakfast which was delicious.
Truly first class!

Room Tip: The Jefferson Pools were very relaxing and just down the street.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donald C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

We stayed here in march and decided to book the main house for three days in August 2013 for my daughter's weeding. We absolutely loved the place! Its spotless clean and the whole house is very tasteful decorated. and we love the huge porch. Its a gorgeous house.
The breakfast is delicious, and I can not have enough of their lemonade. Liz and Richard are the warmest people you will ever meet. They even gave my daughter a wedding gift!
We definitely come back! And Highly recommend the place!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lvmygldns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Upon arriving at Kings Victorian Inn, We were greeted by Liz and Richard King, with warm smiles and hugs we felt right at home. The inn is very beautiful and inviting. The room that I stayed in was gorgeous. The King's were very helpful in telling us what places we should make sure to visit while there. I was traveling with two children ages seven and they enjoyed staying there and playing outside on the swings and with the outdoor cats and by the time we had to leave my girls cried because they were going to miss Liz and Richard. They can not wait to go back to visit.

Room Tip: everything is great, if you stay here you have stayed in a little piece of heaven.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Missy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

Wow! So much more than we could have imagined! We had a huge private room with private bath. We were treated like family by Richard and Liz. I'll long remember the wonderful breakfast, and beautiful furnishings and china. We stopped by the Homestead and played golf there, but it is this inn that we'll remember about our visit to Hot Springs.

Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank aowats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2012

Stayed here for only one night in May 2012. The house is absolutely stunning! No words to describe the beauty of the decor! Liz and Richard are wonderful people who make you feel right at home! We stayed in the Sommersby Room which was very large and spacious. Lots of room and so very clean! Breakfast was amazing! Will def be staying here again next time we visit the area and hopefully for more than one night!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Candigarl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews