We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Hillsville
Nearby Hotels
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Hillsville(Hillsville)(Great Value!)
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Hillsville)(Great Value!)
$104
$99
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Hillsville(Hillsville)(Great Value!)
$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Hillsville(Hillsville)(Great Value!)
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Knob Hill Motor Lodge(Hillsville)(Great Value!)
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Hillsville(Hillsville)(Great Value!)
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (542)
Filter reviews
543 results
Traveler rating
332
150
40
13
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
332
150
40
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary breakfastroom was cleangreat hotelwould stay here againwaffleshalfway pointmyrtle beachfresh fruitgreat stopthe breakfast areanext morningthe blue ridge parkwaywe've stayedback homeeasy accessstaff was very friendlyhot tub
Filter
Updating list...
448 - 453 of 543 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Not as updated as some of the others we have stayed at but was still very clean. Breakfast was the usual that we find. None of the extras but it was still fine. We have stayed there before as we travel quite often between GA and PA. PLus side was that this one had a jacuzzi room and that felt awesome after a rough week of being on the road

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank TammyB198
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

The Hampton in of Hillsville, Virginia is my number one place to stay when I'm in the area. When you stay with them you can count on friendliness of the staff, cleanliness of the rooms, and a secure nights rest. They'll take care of you!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Leslie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

We experienced the kindest staff in any hotel we have ever stayed in! Very helpful and easy check in and check out process! Our room was very clean and up to date. The breakfast was perfect as well! We highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kurt C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

Not one of the newer Hampton Inn's, but defintely one of the cleanest! Very happy with my one night stay. Staff was fabulous, very friendly and the breakfast area was updated.

Just wish they offered more fruit in the morning.... bananas, etc to add on oatmeal. That the coffee station offered skim or 2% milk. (only creamers available at coffee station). I have to go to breakfast area to get milk for my coffee.

Enjoyed my next morning stopping in Fancy Gap for some shopping. Great little country stores.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank orreo5859
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Excellent place to stay. We have stayed before and staff is always very helpful. Clean rooms. Staff always friendly. Breakfast has a very good variety. Quiet room. Location excellent. Right off I-77 with easy access back on. Restaurants all close by.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank wellsco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews