We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Staybridge Suites Dulles
Nearby Hotels
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$259
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$198
$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$96
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Herndon Reston(Herndon)(Great Value!)
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (337)
Filter reviews
337 results
Traveler rating
176
109
28
13
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
176
109
28
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenliving roomapartment complexapartment stylefree beer and wineseparate bedroomsfree breakfastcomplimentary dinnersmall kitchenreston metro stationfree shuttlewould definitely stay here againevery morninghot breakfastwashington dcair and space museumsized bed
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
256 - 261 of 337 reviews
Reviewed June 26, 2012

The room was very nice, and newly renovated. The business center was through the construction area as was the front desk. The printers didn't work but one of the managers allowed me to print my boarding passes on the computer in her office. It was convenient to the rental car return and to Dulles International airport. Breakfast was fair with the only hot offerings being waffles and toast. It will be a nice place to stay when they finish remodeling.

Room Tip: Ask if the construction is still going on before booking.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1garrygee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2012

If I were to plan a family vacation to the D.C. area I would stay here now that I know. Very close to IAD close to rail stations. Decent amenities close by. Quiet, spacious suits. Very clean, very comfortable linens. Perfectly set up for a week long stay. Might be a bit high in price for some however, there is an adequate kitchen to plan meals to reduce the vacation cost. Pet friendly to boot.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JudgieJudgerton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Great rooms, excellent price. Will ALWAYS use when in the area with my family of four. Not a negative thing to say about this place.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Glenn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2012

The suite we stayed in was very, very nice, it was in great condition and nicely decorated and comfortable. We stayed overnight with one of their park and fly packages prior to an international trip from IAD. Excellent service to provide, much less expensive than parking at IAD for an extended trip. We drove down from Maryland to avoid the D.C. beltway mess in the morning and I only wish we had arrived earlier so as to relax in our suite more completely. The two bedrooms were wonderfully comfortable, the beds were awesome (no back aches in the morning for me). The bathrooms perfect, the shower was awesome. The kitchen and living room were very nice and comfortable, best fridge I have seen in an extended stay type property in a long time. The only downside was that we arrived at the same time as an extremely large group was checking in and we had to wait quite a long time to get into our suite. We had to leave too early (for our 9:30am flight to LHR) for the breakfast, but the nice lady setting up let us take some coffee to go and bananas. The shuttle service too and from IAD was super, fast and efficient. We would stay here again!!!!

Room Tip: Ground floor suites on the end of the complex are nice and quiet.
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jonito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2012

The suites were just as shown. The inside has been remodeled, beautifully. The kitchen was stocked with supplies, the refrigerator was clean, and the beds were very comfy. They even have a life-guard on duty at the pool. The free breakfast was hot and had a great variety of choices.
They accommodated our large group, except for towels. We had everything we needed to cook, or grill and the beds were great. With 6 in a room, extra towels would have been nice.
Overall a great place to stay, especially if you need more than one night.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BeachtravelerEast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews