We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super Super 8-Harrisonburg”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Harrisonburg
Ranked #18 of 23 Hotels in Harrisonburg
Reviewed June 16, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Michele S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (423)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

275 - 281 of 424 reviews

Reviewed June 1, 2014

Easy access to the highway, near shopping and eateries. Comfortable rooms, good service, friendly workers.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Frances S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer3778, Manager at Super 8 Harrisonburg, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2014

Thanks for staying at our property. We try our best to make our guest happy. Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Hans T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 27, 2014 via mobile

It was clean, bedding a little out of date and the bed a little worn. Breakfast was super small and had a few options. BUT the girl at the frount desk was an absolute sweet heart. She deserves a raise

Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank pikagirlrose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Janice B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank James K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Harrisonburg hotels
0.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Harrisonburg
4.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 23 in Harrisonburg
320 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ramada Harrisonburg
Ramada Harrisonburg
#16 of 23 in Harrisonburg
640 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
The Village Inn
The Village Inn
#6 of 23 in Harrisonburg
473 reviews
3.8 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Harrisonburg
Sleep Inn & Suites Harrisonburg
#7 of 23 in Harrisonburg
324 reviews
3.7 mi away
Quality Inn of Harrisonburg
Quality Inn of Harrisonburg
#13 of 23 in Harrisonburg
192 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Harrisonburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Harrisonburg

Address: 3330 S Main St, Harrisonburg, VA 22801-2674
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Harrisonburg
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 23 Hotels in Harrisonburg
Price Range: $55 - $150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Harrisonburg 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Harrisonburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Harrisonburg Hotel Harrisonburg
Harrisonburg Super Eight
Harrisonburg Super 8
Super Eight Harrisonburg

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing