We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Halloween Party "AWSOME"”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Latitude 37 Restaurant
Ranked #137 of 302 Restaurants in Hampton
Cuisines: American
Description: Lounge inside Crowne Plaza Hampton Marina
Restaurant details
Description: Lounge inside Crowne Plaza Hampton Marina
Newport News, Virginia, United States
1 review
“Halloween Party "AWSOME"”
Reviewed November 1, 2012

My wife and I have been here a couple of times before and had a good time. We heard they were having a Halloween party so we decided to go. It was wonderful! The service was outstanding and the bartender Laura was excellent. We will definitely be back. Have never had a better bar experience.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jonathan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    8
    4
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Carrollton, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Halloween Party Rocked!”
Reviewed October 28, 2012

Had a great time at the Halloween party, Laura, Amy and Jake were awesome. Loved their costumes. Food was great and the decorations really set the mood. Lookinf forward to next year.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank deadweightgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, FL
2 reviews
“My 2nd time in”
Reviewed September 28, 2012

I stayed at the Crown Plaza many times when traveling for business and on my second stay (about a month later) I was greeted by a familiar face, Amy, who even remembered me and my preferred beverage. Top notch service and relaxing surroundings help me feel comfortable when I'm away from home.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ivan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“The bartenders are friendly and give great service.”
Reviewed September 26, 2012

They have a decent menu and they have specials on Wensday night. It's a great placwe to sit and socialize, and the view is great.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Val P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annapolis, Maryland
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice ambience; food lacking.”
Reviewed May 25, 2012

Hotel restaurant was cozy with nice waterfront views; great place to share a drink or dessert, but food just OK.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank gracenote77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Latitude 37 Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Latitude 37 Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing