We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Never again.”
Review of Days Inn Hampton

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Hampton
Ranked #18 of 26 Hotels in Hampton
Reviewed March 27, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Phyllis R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dihva, Manager at Days Inn Hampton, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (694)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Hampton
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

603 - 609 of 694 reviews

Reviewed March 27, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Shameka M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dihva, Manager at Days Inn Hampton, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 25, 2013 via mobile

Let me start by saying this place is a good hotel the night I stayed I had no complants no one botherd me the room was clean the staff was nice there was no bugs they had a free meal in the morning what more could you ask for the rate was fare I would return this place is alot better then the hotel down the road this place is your best bet if looking for something resonable stay here if you are looking for a good price hotel they know how to clean there rooms right after seeing the cheaper hotel down the road I am sorry I didnt go back to daysinn thats why I put this review on here

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dj4212001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dihva, Manager at Days Inn Hampton, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2013

Dear DJ4212001,

We were pleased to hear you had such a wonderful experience during your recent stay at the Days Inn in Hampton, Virginia. It is nice to know that our team provided you with excellent service and helped to make your stay enjoyable. Thank you for the positive review and we look forward to providing you with exemplary service again the next time you are in Hampton, Virginia.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
Currituck
1
Reviewed March 21, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dihva, Manager at Days Inn Hampton, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jodee B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dihva, Manager at Days Inn Hampton, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Laurie N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jennifer O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hampton hotels
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Hampton
Red Roof Inn Hampton
#13 of 26 in Hampton
143 reviews
0.0 mi away
Best Western Hampton Coliseum Inn
1.4 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay Of Hampton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hampton
1.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites - Hampton
0.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Hampton - Coliseum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Hampton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Hampton

Address: 1918 Coliseum Dr, Hampton, VA 23666-4235
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Hampton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 26 Hotels in Hampton
Price Range: $53 - $97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Hampton 2*
Number of rooms: 144
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Days Inn Hampton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Hampton Hotel Hampton
Hampton Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing