We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Chick-fil-a!”
Review of Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
Get food delivered
Ranked #2 of 10 Quick Bites in Gloucester
Description: As we navigate the evolving impact of coronavirus on our communities, we are temporarily closing our dining room seating to help limit person-to-person contact. Some of our restaurants may only offer service through our drive-thrus, while others may be able to offer takeout, delivery or mobile order options.
Restaurant details
Description: As we navigate the evolving impact of coronavirus on our communities, we are temporarily closing our dining room seating to help limit person-to-person contact. Some of our restaurants may only offer service through our drive-thrus, while others may be able to offer takeout, delivery or mobile order options.
Reviewed February 3, 2016

I love this chain anyway, but the one is Gloucester is the best! If you want great service you've come to the right place. They have a great salad (everything is so fresh) and the chicken tenders are amazing! Ask for the special honey BBQ Sauce (you have to ask they don't keep it out) All in all, this place needs 10 stars!

Date of visit: January 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Joanna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (70)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

31 - 35 of 70 reviews

Reviewed December 10, 2015

Always a great glass of tea! A warm smile, and everyone is friendly and ready to give an ear if they have a moment. Just love THS Chick-fil-A There isn't another one anywhere like it that I have found!

Date of visit: January 2015
Thank JillJ1776
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2015 via mobile

How could you have a bad review of Chick-fil-A?
Over the years I have been to many different locations. I moved away from Virginia almost 10 years ago now, and stand alone Chick-fil-A are not as prevalent up north.
I was heading to Yorktown, saw the sign and though about how hungry I was.
The staff here is super friendly, and if course the food is delicious.

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank bcslider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Everything is great at Chick-fil-A! I enjoy the Chicken Salad Sandwich and the Chicken Noodle Soup especially! The atmosphere is so family-friendly and the workers are the best anywhere!

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank jf1107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2015

The loveliest of people serving with a smile. It even makes the food taste good. They make a mistake they correct it. Best Chick Fil A around.

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank Idreamov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

Gloucester Courthouse, Gloucester
Hayes, Gloucester
 
Gloucester Point, Gloucester
 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.