We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza”

Leonardo's Pizza & Pasta
Ranked #30 of 166 Restaurants in Glen Allen
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Kill Devil Hills, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
Reviewed January 26, 2013

Excellent pizza. I've only had one meal there that was not so great. Once, to be different, I ordered manicotti and when it was served, it was swimming in water on the plate. I asked about it and the waitress explained that it was the water from having been frozen. Well I just didn't order that again and went right back to fantastic pizza.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank FlourGirl2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

65 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    10
    13
    1
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Carrollton, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
208 reviews
162 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Great Pizza & Pasta”
Reviewed December 25, 2012

This is one of our favorite pizza places for our family and when my older parents come to down, they always request that we get pizza from Leonardo's. My daughter's also had the pasta on occasion, which she said was tasty.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank beachgoer21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Kent, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
90 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“PIZZA is amazing”
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Although I have never visited their location. Our office orders Pizza and salads from Leonardo's often. Staff is always friendly and the pizza is hands down the Best!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank SarahDetruit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Virginia, USA
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Italian ... Not so much”
Reviewed November 5, 2012 via mobile

Granted, I am a bit biased as an Italian -American from NYC, but this spot is average Americanized semi-Italian food at its most mundane. Nothing wrong with it, but nothing really right either.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank PaoloStatiUniti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The BEST local pizza”
Reviewed October 12, 2012 via mobile

This is our go to local pizza place. We have tried all sorts of their. We love the thin crust, and they always put on an ample amount of toppings. Best pizza in town! Great for dine-in or delivery.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank M1200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Leonardo's Pizza & Pasta also viewed

 

Been to Leonardo's Pizza & Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing