We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wyndam Crossing HCC, Glen Allen, VA”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Virginia Crossings Hotel & Conference Center, Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Ranked #2 of 23 Hotels in Glen Allen
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 1, 2013

The staff at this facility treated us like royalty the entire stay. I couldn't sit in the conference room chair due to back issues, and one staff found me a chair in the lobby I could use. I also got sick, and the staff printed out directions to the nearest doctor and offered to call me a cab. I felt very well cared for. Also, the facility is beautiful!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Martha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob N, General Manager at Virginia Crossings Hotel & Conference Center, Tapestry Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2013

Thank you and we're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Wyndham Virginia Crossings. We have a wonderful staff of dedicated associates who really do try to treat each of our guests "like royalty". Our conference services staff (who found you a chair) managed by Nick Leighton with his staff including Youssef, Mousa and Hennis are exceptional and I'm happy they took good care of you while at our hotel. We do hope you come back and visit us again. Thanks and safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,353)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,097 - 1,103 of 1,353 reviews

Reviewed May 1, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Madelynn H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bob N, General Manager at Virginia Crossings Hotel & Conference Center, Tapestry Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank jtweedd
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bob N, General Manager at Virginia Crossings Hotel & Conference Center, Tapestry Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 27, 2013

I attended a conference at this hotel in April 2013. As a conference participant I had no choice in my lodgings and this hotel was the selected site. The meals were also included and I had some of the most delicious hotel food during my stay. I am sure I gained 5-10 pounds during my stay! Definitely a memorable fact of this hotel. The rooms were nicely furnished but the furniture was some what dated. The hot water was not hot enough for shaving and the housekeeping was okay. The hotel staff was very friendly and quick to provide service when needed - I needed a new ironing board cover and it was quickly provided. The grounds/landscaping was absolutely beautiful and adjacent to a golf course. Overall this is a very good hotel, which I would not hesitate to recommend.

Room Tip: I stayed in room 411, which is a king bed in the rear of hotel. I was near the elevator and thought...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob N, General Manager at Virginia Crossings Hotel & Conference Center, Tapestry Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2013

Thank you for taking time to tell us about your recent stay. Wyndham Virginia Crossings has been recognized as one of the country's best meeting and conference facilities. In fact, we were recently named as Wyndham's CountOnMe Property of the Year based on customer service and associate culture for all its hotels and resorts worldwide! We're happy to know you had an enjoyable experience with us and looking forward to your return visit. Thanks again and safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Chris G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bob N, General Manager at Virginia Crossings Hotel & Conference Center, Tapestry Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank businesslady946
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bob N, General Manager at Virginia Crossings Hotel & Conference Center, Tapestry Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Theresa L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bob N, General Manager at Virginia Crossings Hotel & Conference Center, Tapestry Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Glen Allen
7.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Richmond-West
Hampton Inn Richmond-West
#1 of 23 in Glen Allen
763 reviews
5.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Richmond/Glenside
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Richmond/Virginia Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook
7.8 mi away
Richmond Marriott Short Pump
Richmond Marriott Short Pump
#6 of 23 in Glen Allen
189 reviews
0.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Glen Allen
Comfort Suites Glen Allen
#9 of 23 in Glen Allen
281 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Virginia Crossings Hotel & Conference Center, Tapestry Collection by Hilton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Virginia Crossings Hotel & Conference Center, Tapestry Collection by Hilton

Address: 1000 Virginia Center Pkwy, Glen Allen, VA 23059-4571 (Formerly Wyndham Virginia Crossings Hotel & Conference Center)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Glen Allen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Glen Allen
#2 Romantic Hotel in Glen Allen
#2 Family Hotel in Glen Allen
#4 Business Hotel in Glen Allen
Price Range: $94 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Virginia Crossings Hotel & Conference Center, Tapestry Collection by Hilton 3.5*
Number of rooms: 183
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Find peacefulness and relaxation at our retreat-like setting with an extensive 20-acre green space. Host unforgettable meetings with best-of-class conference rooms and state-of-the-art technology, go golfing across the way at The Crossings Golf Club, or visit downtown Richmond and explore the sights. There’s a reason we’ve been rated 4 Diamond for 12 consecutive years. Discover what’s in store at Virginia Crossings Hotel & Conference Center, Tapestry Collection by Hilton. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Orbitz and Cancelon so you can book your Virginia Crossings Hotel & Conference Center, Tapestry Collection by Hilton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Virginia Crossings Hotel Glen Allen
Wyndham Glen Allen

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing