We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to eat”
Review of Ledo Pizza

Ledo Pizza
Ranked #55 of 88 Restaurants in Front Royal
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Restaurant details
Martinsburg, West Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great place to eat”
Reviewed June 11, 2012

This is a nice place for anyone looking for some good Italian pasta's or pizza. You will enjoy it and probably have some leftover to take home.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank lostreasure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    5
    9
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Winchester,VA
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“pizza ok ambience needs some work”
Reviewed May 1, 2012

The pizza was average; Lots of toppings, good sauce and crust. The service was average but the restaurant seemed filthy. I felt like I didn't want to touch anything.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MaryBee_21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Front Royal, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
261 reviews
183 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 157 helpful votes
“Try the sausage and apple pizza”
Reviewed April 20, 2012

Yes, it sounds wierd, but honestly it was delicious. We LOVE extra thin and crispy crusts, and that is what was served. The apple with the sausage was fantastic, and we look forward to a return visit soon.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank momE1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Front Royal, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Ledo's needs to stick to Pizza”
Reviewed February 21, 2012

Pizza is a little oily from cheese and toppings used, but not to bad.
Sandwiches and Subs are sub-par and lacking much of the main ingredient(meat and cheese) Just average, not the same as the original that just moved from Adelphi, Md. but adequate.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Dennis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburg, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
374 reviews
267 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Maybe the pizza but nothing else”
Reviewed January 31, 2012

Worst hot wings ever. Pizza is decent but I like pretty much all pizza. Service is consistently slow here with servers showing a little bit of an attitude. My kids were both servers in restaurants so I feel like I am very polite and cordial to them but the ones here seem a little oblivious. I might, emphasize might, go back for the pizza.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Bigfoot424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ledo Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Ledo Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing