We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Live Music - Good Local Sourced Eats”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Oddf3llows

Oddf3llows
Ranked #3 of 23 Restaurants in Floyd
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Fusion, Bar, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Dining on a budget, Large groups, Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wine and Beer
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Live Music - Good Local Sourced Eats”
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Loved the music (although many diners seemed to be oblivious to it and carried on talking loudly). Food service was a bit slow, but that's because we came at peak time. Food was good.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank oolitka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

191 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    88
    71
    23
    7
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
111 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“The name is Odd Fellas, the food is Good, Fellas!”
Reviewed December 8, 2013

We had the Chimichanga and enchiladas, and both were very good. It is a quaint restaurant right downtown and easy to find.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jeff M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tyler, Texas
Level Contributor
97 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Nice lunch, interesting art”
Reviewed November 29, 2013

This was our second time to have lunch at Odd Fellas. Both times we had a good experience. This time, I had the Veggie Hummus. The grilled veggies had a nice "grilled" flavor and the naan bread was fresh. YUM! My husband had the Cuban sandwich and fries. The pickle added a different but quite welcome flavor to the pork sandwich. While waiting, we perused the art. A nice, enjoyable lunch.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ReikiForAllBeings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emporium, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Eclectic and artsy!”
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Delicious food made with local ingredients. I especially liked the chimichanga with a great assortment of rice, chicken, beans, and veggies. A cute eclectic and artsy environment!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank JewelGatherer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Floyd, Virginia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Uneven”
Reviewed November 25, 2013

We live in Floyd and will go out to eat on occasion. Sometimes, the food at Odd Fellas is good. Other times, incredibly bland. I believe the last time we ate there we went for brunch, and all the food ordered by 4 of us was bland. Dinners tend to be better, but after the last time we went there, we haven't gone again.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Stacey k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Oddf3llows? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing