We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Serious burgers with a varirty of toppings. Good value”

Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
Ranked #271 of 417 Restaurants in Fairfax
Cuisines: American, Delicatessen
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Centreville, Virginia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Serious burgers with a varirty of toppings. Good value”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 11, 2012

Love the variety of toppings/styles of burgers and other sandwiches here. Whats not to like about the bottomless fries, come hungry. We always start with ordering the fries before our burgers come out. Sign up (online) for free birthday burgers for your kids! Very casual.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank wildman1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

99 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    48
    13
    12
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Markham, Virginia
Level Contributor
28 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Best hamburgers around.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 16, 2012

Was introduced to Red Robin by grandson who was given his choice of where to eat. I'm not generally a red meat person (there are healthier foods), but their hamburgers and fries are worth the sinning for.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank MissMarlyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfax Station, Virginia
Level Contributor
46 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great burgers”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 25, 2012

Love the burgers, but sometimes the noise can be a little much. If you don't have kids, try to go on an "off-kid" hour (read NOT saturday afternoon).

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank VirginiaIntrepid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
southern ontario
Level Contributor
155 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 175 helpful votes
“Great shakes and burgers!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2012

If you have a craving for a great burger and shake, this is your restaurant! 2 burgers, 2 shakes, all you can eat fries ran us about $30 for 2 but worth it! Yuuuummmmm!!!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank burooxtwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Riding, Virginia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Burgers!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 16, 2012

I had the king burger with fried egg! SO good! We love Red Robin! It is great for kids also!!!! The place was busy and a little loud, which was a really good thing for us because we had both of our children with us and they tend to be a little loud in restaurants. We felt really comfortable in Red Robin.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Love to dine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin Gourmet Burgers also viewed

 

Been to Red Robin Gourmet Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing