We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet, cute, quant” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
12980 Fair Lakes Circle, Fairfax, VA 22033
703-631-4840
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #60 of 377 Restaurants in Fairfax
Dining options: Dinner, Takeout, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Takeout, Waitstaff
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Quiet, cute, quant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

The area was very convient, quiet and secure. Shops available from bulk shopping to quirky Kirklands , which I love, love , love. Target for the incidentials.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Annetta B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

73 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Mysore, Karnataka, India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awesome food and excellent service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013

The food was very good; service was impeccable and perfect - may be beyond what is expected. The location is easily accessible and the atmosphere is good, ofcourse not very cozy.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Balachandran S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perkasie, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
41 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Loved the area”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013 via mobile

This area is beautiful, cleaned with beautiful big houses. I went there and had a blast with good people. I love the area and would recommend it to all. I will definitely be back.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank coolcolors32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfax, Virginia
Level Contributor
184 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“So-So Food; So-So Service”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2013

The Olive Garden is a compromise restaurant you go to when you are not able to get consensus from a diverse crowd and you wind up settling for mediocre entrees, average service and average to higher than average pricing.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Shutterbug35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfax, Virginia
Level Contributor
381 reviews
269 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 187 helpful votes
“Hope Your Waitress Isn't a Psychic”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013

We waited 35 minutes for a simple order. We had to ask our waitress if it was almost ready. Her response: "I am sure it is", then she disappeared for another 10 minutes. This chain is steadily going downhill. It is overpriced, the food is bland, and the wait isn't worth it. We won't go back

  • Visited March 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank eaglesclaw121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing