We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious steak”
Review of Outback Steakhouse Lee Highway - CLOSED

Outback Steakhouse Lee Highway
Price range: $20 - $35
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Good for: Families with children
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delicious steak”
Reviewed January 21, 2013

I have eaten at this restaurant for several years and enjoy most of the dishes, esp. the steak and shrimp dishes. The service is excellent as well.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dawn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    13
    11
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Columbus, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
241 reviews
175 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Outback on Lee”
Reviewed August 12, 2012

I had an enjoyable meal here. The prime rib was perfect and the baked potato was outstanding. The service was super. The only drawback was the booths were too close. I had some issues getting in and out. The choices on the menu are about right. Outback Steakhouses have a good reputation. This one lives up to that reputation.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank jacklbarnhart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Outback is not back”
Reviewed July 8, 2012

Though brand reminds of perfect food.. It is not as good as expected. We had a dinner of six, tried most of the menu, but not so good..

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mcbe1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annandale, Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Well-liked”
Reviewed May 8, 2012

Everyone loves the Outback Steakhouse. Make sure to get there early because it'll be jampacked in no time at all.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Amanda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
484 reviews
269 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 158 helpful votes
“Great food and great service”
Reviewed April 2, 2012

My huband and I went to Outback while visiting the area for the weekend. The server was very friendly and attentive to us. Food came out quick and our burgers were excellent as usual when we eat at Outback.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kiwizoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Outback Steakhouse Lee Highway also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing