We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Subs Like They're Supposed to Be!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Jersey Mike's Subs

Jersey Mike's Subs
Ranked #78 of 395 Restaurants in Fairfax
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout
Wiehle, VA
Level Contributor
400 reviews
308 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 135 helpful votes
“Subs Like They're Supposed to Be!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 7, 2013

The only complaint I have is that there's no Jersey Mike's near my current residence. They're all a nightmare to drive to. But, the cheesesteaks are the best unless I feel like driving to "South Street" in Philly...

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Robert F B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    4
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Springfield, Virginia
Level Contributor
27 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Ago to sub shop in fairfax”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 13, 2013 via mobile

Super friendly service not bashful in the meat they put on a sub not preslice so they are not a cookie cutter opn

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank GRANDPERE46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
41 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Huge Sandwiches, Awesomely friendly crew!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2013

The manager of this restaurant was so friendly! He asked if it was my first time there, and it just so happened to be - so he gave me a ticket for a free sub with the purchase of another! The sandwiches are just a bit more expensive than the competition - yeah, I said it - Subway! The amount of food, as well as the quality, more than compensate for the additional price. You can eat half of these for lunch, and save the other half for dinner!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Eddie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfax, Virginia
Level Contributor
29 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Nice addition to the Fairfax fare.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 28, 2013

Eaten here several times. Always been impressed with the cleanliness and the freshness of the products. 5 star rating across the board.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank FFXVA22030
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfax, Virginia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“What a great deal on a delicious meal”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2013

I love this place, the subs are great, try the italian. I got the large this time and it was just huge. Most everything they make is really yummy. They are quick and clean, you can get the sub any way you want so don't be shy. The cheese steak is really good also, try it, you will like it.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Rocky S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jersey Mike's Subs also viewed

 

Been to Jersey Mike's Subs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing