We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Fabulous!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ledo Pizza

Ledo Pizza
Ranked #164 of 395 Restaurants in Fairfax
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Restaurant details
Getzville, Ny
Level Contributor
99 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Fabulous!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2013

The staff was warm and welcoming and it only got better after that! The food was wonderful and the portions were huge.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jackie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    6
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Washington DC
Level Contributor
130 reviews
99 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great pizza! Good price!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 5, 2013

We love Ledo Pizza. Delicious pies and a decent price. We think they are the best chain pizza around. While we prefer small artisan style pizzas, Ledo Pizza has great options. We appreciate their options for vegetarians and those that are allergic to dairy. Great place!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sandbeast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfax, Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
42 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Tasty Pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2013

Carried out from here a few weeks ago ordered a small sausage pizza. It was a square pizza and really tasty. I only wish it were a little closer to my home if it were I would go their more often.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Thiri E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakton, Virginia
Level Contributor
48 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Yummy pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 2, 2013

Pizza here is always great - crust is perfect and top quality toppings. This is not Pizza Hut or Dominoes take out pizza this is delicious!! Of course the price reflects the higher quality ingredients and taste but it is so worth it! The breadsticks and wings have always been great too!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Thewsmommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ledo Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Ledo Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing