We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“there's always a line” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Chipotle

Chipotle
Ranked #141 of 384 Restaurants in Fairfax
Cuisines: Fast Food, Mexican, Contemporary
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout
Virginia
Level Contributor
123 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“there's always a line”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2013 via mobile

but it moves very quickly. The food is fresh and abundant. Enjoy your margarita and a huge burrito or taco or salad. Pick your fresh ingredients and enjoy a large meal for a little money. Not bad for fast food!

    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank icthec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    18
    6
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Franklin Park, New Jersey
Level Contributor
68 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Excellent for a fast food place!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2013

Fresh ingridients and an great alternative to typical fast food places! Always a pleasure coming here!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank LRR_NJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“A lot of food for the price”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

The food is top quality, and it is enough to fill you up for many hours. For around $7 you can get an entire bowl with chicken, beans, wonderful tasting rice, some vegetables and salsa. Not bad for that price. Oh and delicious!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Philip L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VA
Level Contributor
29 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Rice was hard”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2013

The rice was hard. I think it was undercooked. I still love Chipotle but hard rice gets in your teeth and its happened more than once in this location. I might change my review if they fix it.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank jercha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
601 reviews
326 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 259 helpful votes
“The line moves quick...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2013

The line at this Chipotle moves quick and they have never got my order wrong. The meat is always cooked well and the staff is always friendly and not overly eager to get to the next person. This is my favorite Chipotle in the area.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank GoodFood88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chipotle also viewed

 

Been to Chipotle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing