We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good food”
Review of Hooters

Hooters
Ranked #217 of 419 Restaurants in Fairfax
Cuisines: American
Good for: Families with children
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“good food”
Reviewed November 9, 2012

great food and drink, but had to wait awhile , good prices, lively and very clean. would call again.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank 111boyscout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    5
    9
    5
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
New Port Richey, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great visit”
Reviewed August 24, 2012

Service was tremendous, food is typical of Hooters, served hot and was very tasty. Very family friendly, clean and has outside seating.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Dan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Augustine, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
157 reviews
109 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 209 helpful votes
“Not as good as it used to be.”
Reviewed February 13, 2012

I have been a periodic customer of this particular Hooters for at least 8 years. My most recent visit with my wife was a bit of a letdown. Although they have upgraded the TV's, the volume was deafening and the poor acoustics made it almost impossible to carry on a conversation at anything less than a shout. The service was uneven. Although our server was reasonably pleasant, after her shift ended midway through our meal, we were completely ignored. The Daytona Wings my wife ordered would better have been named Dresden Wings. They were so overcooked that they were all but inedible. On the up side, my Speedway Sandwich was excellent and the beer (until it ran out and we could not get any more service) was fresh and cold. Even though the location is convenient to I-66 and parking is more than adequate, we probably won't be returning anytime soon.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Ninjaneer1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Poor food”
Reviewed October 21, 2011

Burger was so greasy soaked in oil you can smell the burning oil smell , was not healthy at all it was 20 OCT 7 pm

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank abughazi2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“Food horrible..typical breasteraunt”
Reviewed January 28, 2009

Food horrible..typical breasteraunt

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hooters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing