We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residence Inn by Marriott Dulles Airport at Dulles 28 Centre
Nearby Hotels
Courtyard by Marriott Dulles Town Center(Dulles)(Great Value!)
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Fairfield Inn & Suites at Dulles Airport(Dulles)(Great Value!)
$85
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$203
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Hotel Sterling(Sterling)(Great Value!)
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $85/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$66
$62
SuburbanHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$152
$139
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (258)
Filter reviews
258 results
Traveler rating
193
55
4
1
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
193
55
4
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenpool tabledulles airportbedroom suitegrocery storehome away from homewithin walking distancelocation is greatbilliard roomevery morningbusiness tripbusiness centerstores and restaurantshot breakfastkids loved the poolsitting arealong stay
Filter
Updating list...
167 - 172 of 258 reviews
Reviewed December 3, 2012

My husband and I just spent a few nights here. We moved from another hotel in Reston, and had no vehicle. The shuttle wasn't available twice when we needed it and the staff actually had taxis get us where we needed, paid for by the hotel. They checked us in early so we could go into the city and made sure we got breakfast as soon as we checked in. The facility is beautiful and the whole experience was a pleasure. We would certainly stay here again.

Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank Gary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

I stay in a lot of different hotels and a number of Residence Inns. Many are average, some are well below average. This property is top notch. This is one of the best kept properties I've ever spent the night in. Great amenities and clean facilities.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fixo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Stayed here over Veterans day weekend when we flew into Washington Dulles because of the reviews. Just as others have said, they dispatch the suburban to pick you up, but you have to call them 1st...the nice people at travelers aid helped us do that and directed us to door/ exit 6 cross the roadway to wait under the 2H sign which is the spot where all shuttles rendezvous. Have patience because it is one of the front desk staff running out to get you..and they are 10-15 min away. We didn't rent a car and had planned on cabbing it. You don't need wheels right away since wegmans etc are right behind in the mall..if its dark as it was for us, you have to walk across the mall lot parallel to buffalo wings and cross when you see potbelly. The staff were nice enough to drive us to te air and space museum hangar the next day. Just don't depend on them for a ride back...we ended up waiting for an hour outside at the end of the day since we made the mistake of trying to take them up on the offer..we didn't want to be rude and leave in a cab which had just disgorged another tourist...but ended up doing just that. They aren't obliged to ferry us around and they don't have a dedicated driver. Luckily it was a nice day and the boys tried out their planes ( you can't escape the gift shop). We booked a two bedroom and it was spacious and clean with 2 ensuites which was handy. The pool wasn't large but ok and very quiet...ditto the whirlpool. You have a full kitchen with an oven and actually nice (NOT crappy and beaten aluminum castoffs) ss pots/pans. The breakfast buffet was a hit with the kids...especially the waffles u make ...they have cinnamon and icing sugar in proper canisters for sprinkling. The staff was always very helpful...sincerely so. We were heading downtown to stay for the next couple of days and they dropped us back at Dulles with the advice to take the 5A bus express (wait under the 2E sign near the 2H sign you needed exactly 6$ each oh and feed the bills into the machine on the bus, don't give it to the driver who smiles and keeps it) to Rosslyn station. Took a cab from there. It was easy and worked out well...and saved us a lot in cab fare. Thanks!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Flyingmom4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

PRICELESS to see the expression on our sons face when we took him there for his 16th birthday. The overall appearance and grounds were immaculate. The front desk staff were very courteous and professional. Library with computer access, exercise room, and in-door pool really made for a pleasant stay. Our only problem was at check in when the front desk assigned us a room that had not be cleaned, however, when we contacted them they 'immediately' up-graded us to a suite with a fireplace - awesome. The buffet breakfast we nice - with plenty to choose from, when certain items ran low, they were quickly replaced. We are definitely returning and would recommend to others. Also plenty of stores such as Weggman's; Target; ATT, etc. in walking distance. We even dined at the Buffalo Wild Wings, check them out, great service and courteous waiters!

Room Tip: Try to get the suite with the fire place (real one too) - really cozy - and it has a 60 minute timer so you can use only when you desiret too!
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SHETHATTRAVELS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

Absolutely beautiful place. Excellent staff. Very professional, helpful and friendly. They really made me feel welcomed to stay there with them. I would recommend staying here to anyone that is going to stay in Dulles, Va. Loved the stay and everything that your place has to offer! The GM of this Residence INN is doing an excellent job and it shows in every aspect! Thank you!

Room Tip: Great stay for Business trips. I had all the amenities needed for my stay. It felt like a home away from home! I would also bring my family here as well.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ALC1013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews