We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“O'Malley's”

O'Malley's Pub Dulles
Ranked #6 of 92 Restaurants in Dulles
Price range: $7 - $23
Cuisines: American, Irish, Bar, Pub
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“O'Malley's”
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Crabcakes and steaks were great! Chef salad was superb. Desserts were delicious. Waitstaff was excellent.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Michele B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

180 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    64
    58
    11
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Iowa
Level 6 Contributor
153 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Nothing Special”
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Expensive, not much quantity, long waits for no reason. Not very good service. I would not recommend it.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mikayla E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iowa
Level 6 Contributor
153 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Nothing Special”
Reviewed July 22, 2013

The service was not very good. I waited a good while for a table (lots of them open) and waited another good while to get my bill after eating. I just had dessert and it wasn't too bad but was expensive for the quantity.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mikayla E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Heck of find in a Holiday Inn”
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Good food, cold beer and strong drinks. Combine this with a friendly and efficient staff and you have a winner. I stay the nearby Townplace Suites and walk over for dinner. A great place to have a nice meal.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank chrisjones33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
reisterstown
2 reviews
“pub dulles”
Reviewed July 9, 2013

good food all food and service was excellent. waiters were professional and respectful we enjoyed the experience

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank george f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed O'Malley's Pub Dulles also viewed

 
Sterling, Loudoun County
 

Been to O'Malley's Pub Dulles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing