We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“O'Malley's” 4 of 5 stars
Review of O'Malley's Pub Dulles

O'Malley's Pub Dulles
Ranked #3 of 84 Restaurants in Dulles
Price range: $7 - $23
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub, Irish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Bar scene, Business meetings
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Full Bar, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
37 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“O'Malley's”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

Crabcakes and steaks were great! Chef salad was superb. Desserts were delicious. Waitstaff was excellent.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Michele B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

154 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    60
    48
    10
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Central City, Iowa
Level Contributor
118 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Nothing Special”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

Expensive, not much quantity, long waits for no reason. Not very good service. I would not recommend it.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mikayla E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Central City, Iowa
Level Contributor
118 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Nothing Special”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

The service was not very good. I waited a good while for a table (lots of them open) and waited another good while to get my bill after eating. I just had dessert and it wasn't too bad but was expensive for the quantity.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Mikayla E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
40 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Heck of find in a Holiday Inn”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2013

Good food, cold beer and strong drinks. Combine this with a friendly and efficient staff and you have a winner. I stay the nearby Townplace Suites and walk over for dinner. A great place to have a nice meal.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank chrisjones33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
reisterstown
2 reviews
“pub dulles”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

good food all food and service was excellent. waiters were professional and respectful we enjoyed the experience

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank george f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed O'Malley's Pub Dulles also viewed

Dulles, Loudoun County
Sterling, Loudoun County
 
Sterling, Loudoun County
Sterling, Loudoun County
 

Been to O'Malley's Pub Dulles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing