We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Food is always good at Chili's” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Chili's Dulles

Chili's Dulles
Ranked #46 of 89 Restaurants in Dulles
Cuisines: Mexican, American, Southwestern
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
128 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Food is always good at Chili's”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 1, 2013 via mobile

We don't come often since there isn't one near us but its a reliable place when traveling or when you need a restaurant vs fast food. Love their chips and salsa and molten lava cake! Kids menu is great with lots of choices. I had their quesadilla salad tonight w/ranch it was perfect.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank MZ123u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    17
    11
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sterling, Virginia
Level Contributor
46 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Nice place for a quick lunch”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 15, 2013

Menu has a variety of American and Mexican cuisine staples. I ate there on multiple occasions and the food was good. The place is OK, and good for a quick lunch.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Happy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Appleton, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
44 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good food and cocktails”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 22, 2013

Chili's - Sterling VA, great food and awesome cocktails. Staff very friendly, porions decent sized, and fun atmosphere.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Abby N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Texas
Level Contributor
124 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Good place for a quick meal.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 12, 2012

I arrived at my nearby hotel about 11pm, and the front desk directed me to Chili's for a late night dinner. Their kitchen is open until 11pm, and I was wanting a little more than fast food. I had the crab quesadillas, which at first whiff seemed a little strong on the Old Bay seasoning, but that didn't really overpower the crab flavor wise. While normally I try local places when traveling and Chili's is common (and based) in my home state, I'd stop in here again for a quick, convenient meal.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank MadGrendel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Augusta, Georgia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Reliably good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 4, 2012

It's always pretty much the same. The servers are friendly and quick. The food is always pretty good. It's not gourmet, but it's never bad.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Haley F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's Dulles also viewed

Dulles, Loudoun County
Dulles, Loudoun County
 
Dulles, Loudoun County
 

Been to Chili's Dulles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing