We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sleep Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn(Dublin)
$67
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$56
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$54
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Christiansburg)(Great Value!)
$72
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveler rating
101
71
42
18
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
101
71
42
18
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubwafflesbiscuitsroom was cleanhard boiled eggsindoor poolcoupon bookwould stay againmorning breakfaststayed nightsstaff was friendlyking suitepizza placeoff the highwayconvenient locationhot breakfastpleasant stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
154 - 159 of 260 reviews
Reviewed March 31, 2014

I stayed there for two nights. Staff was friendly. Room was comfortable. It has nice indoor pool but there are glass doors that lead to dinner area. Probably would be good idea to close the doors by dinning area and leave the door by fitness area.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oresti B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SIHOTEL, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

We had a prior reservation which was a good thing since the hotel was booked. I had called to verify our reservation and when we arrived the counter person recognized my voice from over the phone. Good customer service. Initially I was concerned since there was a group in the lobby that had been drinking for a while and there were several softball players but there were no issues and the room was quite, clean and comfortable. We checked in to late to use the pool. The breakfast variety was ok. The breakfast attendant did keep everything clean and full but when the milk ran out, I found her talking on her cell phone which I don't think is appropriate for any person at any job while they are being paid to work.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WashUrHands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SIHOTEL, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Sleep Inn and Suites inDublin, Va is a great place to stay. It is easy to access. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The rooms are a good value and breakfast was extreme good. Good dining is located close by.

Room Tip: The room we stayed in was excellent. Due to location of motel, I think that all rooms would be acceptable
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rbynum1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SIHOTEL, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Title says it all. Horrible corporate policy. Not a first come first served type of establishment. Waited for 10 minutes while the agent sold out the rooms I desired to 3 phone callers. Saying sorry doesn't fix that. Also, NO wireless contrary to advertising. Lighting in bathroom useless, don't expect enough light to see yourself. Only stayed here out of necessity. Much better options for the money elsewhere.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank outoftownwork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SIHOTEL, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2014

This property is a very good value. We have stayed there twice and were very pleased with the fact that the front desk was run well and the entire property was very neat and clean. The breakfast is pretty much what you would expect for the price. Being a diabetic it is a challenge to travel so I often bring things I can eat for breakfast. There are a few places to eat just one exit south on interstate 81. We enjoy eating at Fatz Café at that exit. We will always stay here when in the area.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jerry-retired
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SIHOTEL, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews