We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You can rarely miss when you stay at a Hampton Inn” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Dublin

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Dublin to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Dublin
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4420 Cleburne Blvd, Dublin, VA 24089   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Weekend Getaway
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Dublin
Certificate of Excellence
Ruckersville, VA, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“You can rarely miss when you stay at a Hampton Inn”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

We have stayed in a number of Hampton Inn locations & have never been sorry. The staff is always so accommodating, the rooms are comfortable & clean and the breakfasts are very filling and tasty. We normally look for a Hampton Inn when traveling.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Suzanne J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

214 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
NC
Level Contributor
35 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2014

On the way back from a visit in Massachusetts, I stayed at the Hampton Inn, Dublin Va. The Hampton Inn never fails in any category. The office personal were very helpful, the room was spotless, and of course those beds are a piece of heaven. I slept in and missed their breakfast but was given their usual bag for people on the go. I would recommend this Inn to anyone.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank smmhvm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Conway, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
151 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2014

I decided to stop here on my way to Florida. It was a good choice. This hotel is 2 minutes off I-81 and has everything you would expect from the Hilton Family of Hotels. The room was spacious, clean, comfortable and had the signature refrigerator and microwave oven. Breakfast in the morning did not disappoint. I enjoyed a healthy breakfast before continuing my journey south. I would not hesitate to stay here again. Also, there is a gas station right next door where I topped off before once again hopping onto I-81. Safe travels to all!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MePepere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thomasville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
35 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2014

This part of Virginia doesn't have 4-5 star hotels. They only have the Inn/Motel style accomodations. But this place is great. The staff is VERY nice. The rooms are clean. The breakfast is good. They have a pool and fitness center that are both clean. There is always fresh coffee for you. In the late afternoon they have fresh cookies. The oven broke on day two and there were no cookies so they gave us some gummy bears :). If I had to travel this way again this is where I would stay. Note that mostly it is just fast food in this area so if you are looking for a real meal, I recommend El Ranchero which is just down the road beside Walmart.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manassas, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2013

Great Hotel/Room/Rate. Great amenities. Bargain Pricing. Nice selection at complimentary breakfast. Good place to stop when traveling. Pool/business center/fitness center/rooms with fridge/coffee/microwave.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia
Level Contributor
37 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2013

I really enjoyed our stay at the Hampton Inn in Dublin, VA. The rooms were nice and the beds were very comfortable. Breakfast the next morning was really good and had a lot to choose from. The staff was friendly.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ruann23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2013

The hotel is clean and rooms are spacious and well equiped. The rooms are not really set up for business travel - the desk is in a corner facing into a corner. The breakfast hot items were cold. Staff was great

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Stephen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dublin
2.4 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#3 of 5 in Dublin
4.0 of 5 stars 188 reviews
9.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#5 of 13 in Christiansburg
3.5 of 5 stars 183 reviews
16.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Christiansburg/Blacksburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn Radford
La Quinta Inn Radford
#1 of 3 in Radford
4.0 of 5 stars 308 reviews
19.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Christiansburg
15.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Christiansburg Blacksburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Dublin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Dublin

Address: 4420 Cleburne Blvd, Dublin, VA 24089
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Dublin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Dublin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Dublin 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located conveniently off of Interstate 81, the Hampton Inn Dublin is the perfect place to stay whether visiting for business or enjoying one of the many outdoor activities in Virginia. Close to the New River Valley, Bristol Motor Speedway and other area attractions, this hotel is both comfortable and convenient. The Hampton Inn Dublin offers a free hot, breakfast for each morning of your stay, free high-speed internet, a pool, fitness center, business center and clean and fresh Hampton bed. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Dublin Hotel Dublin
Dublin Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing