We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Daleville/Roanoke
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Daleville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 4, 2014

Read many good reviews about this motel. They very accurate. The place was very clean and quiet, in a good location and would recommend Super 8 Daleville to anyone staying in the area. Breakfast wasn't over the top, but good options very close by.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank richnlex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (548)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

356 - 362 of 548 reviews

Reviewed February 1, 2014

I stay at this location frequently. During winter bad weather as well as a staycation. I ve never had any thing but exceptional service.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Yvonne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greta P, General Manager at Super 8 Daleville/Roanoke, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2014

Thank you for your business and keep coming back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Everything was good except right after I fell asleep, I was awoken by room next store crying child. Child quieted then started crying again at 6am.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jane T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank William A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 9, 2014

Hallways reeked of smoke, no HDTV, no wi fi internet, loud heater & refrigerator. Stayed here a few years ago, but was very disappointed with this stay.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sharon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greta P, General Manager at Super 8 Daleville/Roanoke, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2014

I apologize that your stay was not a good one, but we accommodate all guest including smokers, We do have wi fi l through out the hotel There is also a brochure in every room that gives you directions if you are having a problems with the wi fi of what to do. Once again I apologize for the inconvenience of other guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank DON R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Greta P, General Manager at Super 8 Daleville/Roanoke, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 4, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank James T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Greta P, General Manager at Super 8 Daleville/Roanoke, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Daleville
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Roanoke - Troutville
0.1 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn Daleville/Roanoke North
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Troutville-Roanoke North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Roanoke
6.5 mi away
Motel 6 Roanoke
Motel 6 Roanoke
#25 of 40 in Roanoke
269 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn Troutville
Quality Inn Troutville
#2 of 5 in Troutville
187 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Daleville/Roanoke? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Daleville/Roanoke

Address: 446 Roanoke Rd, Daleville, VA 24083-3020 (Formerly Econo Lodge)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Daleville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Daleville
Price Range: $58 - $72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Daleville/Roanoke 2*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Super 8 Daleville/Roanoke reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Daleville Hotel Daleville
Super Eight Daleville
Daleville Super 8
Daleville Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing