We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
Nearby Hotels
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Culpeper)
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Suites at 249(Culpeper)
$175
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Culpeper Inn(Culpeper)(Great Value!)
$111
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Walden Hall(Culpeper)
$329
$280
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn at Willow Grove(Orange)
$265
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Orange(Orange)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveler rating
119
51
18
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
119
51
18
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspancake machinefront desknachoshotel chainsthe breakfast areasolid hotelclean and comfortable roomswalk in showerhi expressnice breakfastnice hotelcheck in was a breezebusiness tripyogurthealthy optionswould stay againbottled water
Filter
Updating list...
147 - 152 of 195 reviews
Reviewed March 17, 2013

My stay at this hotel was great . They had hot breakfast buffet, which was great ? Hotel was very nice in clean. The front desk staff was very nice .I spend several night there and all nights was great . They offer soup and cookies ,which was great also .

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jamila G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Spent last night here. Very clean and quiet. Bed and linens all looked and felt like new--smelled clean! Only spent one night and there were very few other people in the hotel, but it was very quiet and I am a light sleeper. Breakfast was good with a nice selection to choose from. I would stay here again the next time I pass through this area.
Dr. Cheryl Minton

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank doctorcminton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

This hotel was very clean, offered good bedding -- including a mountain of pillows -- and had an above average breakfast buffet with pancakes, fresh fruit, and the usual offerings. The dining room was also very clean and had ample space for guests. I had to work on this vacation and was happy with the desk and office chair in the room. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nevada_Kate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2013

We had other options in Culpeper, but selecting the Holiday Inn Express was the right choice. Even though it was expensive given the area, we were glad we stayed here. The staff was very friendly. Cookies and coffee were available all afternoon in the lobby. French onion soup was served, too! Our room was very clean and comfortable. The hot breakfast was good and replenished often. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Weezer55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

This was our first stay at a Holiday Inn Express and we were impressed! It was a little on the expensive side but worth it. The included hot breakfast (which was quite good), was added value. The room was very nice and very clean.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tina22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews