We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!”

Pino's Italian Restaurant
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 4, 2013

By far my favorite place to go when I am home to Colonial Heights VA.
The food the staff and the homie atmosphere keeps bringing us back time after time. Everything on the menu is great and plentiful. You will not leave here disappointed. I can only say try it for yourself. GREEEEEAAAATTTT!!!!!
Kathy McGinnis
Myrtle Beach, SC

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kathy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    13
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Richmond, Virginia
Level Contributor
47 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great locals restaurant”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 15, 2013

We come here on a fairly regular basis and happy to say we never leave disappointed. Food is very good and a lot of dishes use old homemade recipes. Great value for the buck. Dinner for two with salad to split and pitcher of beer less than $30. Plus they have a cool little outdoor patio with tiki hut umbrellas.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RROBERTSII
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chester
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 7, 2013

This is my family's top choice for a pizza outing (live about 8 miles away). The Garden Vegetable Pizza is probably their best. I have had the lasagna more than once. It is excellent. Friendly staff.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Virginia
Level Contributor
156 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Not great”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 22, 2013

The sandwiches at lunch don't come with anything - it's a bit of a rip off for a small sandwich... pizza is not great. Just blech. Colonial Heights needs a couple of good restaurants.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank schimmelart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Virginia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great food and great service!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 26, 2012

Very friendly atmosphere and excellent food! The pizzas are wonderful and our waitress checked on us a number of times to see if we needed anything. We have been here several times and always have had a great experience. Delicious Italian food--from the sub and pasta dishes to the pizzas--it is all just mouthwatering and all reasonably priced!

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GODBLESSTHEUSA54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pino's Italian Restaurant also viewed

 
Colonial Heights, VA
 

Been to Pino's Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing