We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Christiansburg
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (410)
Filter reviews
411 results
Traveler rating
261
74
42
23
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
261
74
42
23
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews basketball court full kitchen evening reception gas station virginia tech great hotel complimentary breakfast rooms are spacious comfortable stay staff was friendly king suite indoor pool definitely stay here again yogurt radford university off the highway the breakfast area
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 411 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed on our trip back to college. Hotel is right off the interstate. The staff was friendly. The rooms were clean, the bed was comfortable and the pillows were soft. Also the gym was decent for a hotel. Definitely will stay there again

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank katherineg878
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

My 2 small children and myself pulled in and after check in our battery in our van had died. The front desk immediately called the maintenance man who jumped the van. On our way to a shop to get a new battery put in the van died again at a stop light and being 3 hours from home had nobody to call so tried the hotel. They again immediately sent the same kind man to meet us and he jumped the van again and followed us to the auto shop. They went above and beyond for this mother staying the night with her 2 children and I cannot thank them enough! We have always loved Hilton hotels but this location has by far shown me the kindness in people and willingness to help.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank swawerski_82_3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

The hotel was right off the highway - easy to get to. The staff was friendly. The room was nice - the bed was comfortable - and the pillows were awesome. We didn't eat breakfast, but it looked good. The fitness center was pretty good for a hotel!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank mike g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2020

Great team. Managed wonderfully. Food was good , rooms and public spaces clean. Good wifi connection. Enjoyed the basketball goal outside. Along with pool and fitness center. Staff friendly and helpful. Professional management.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank ProvVA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2019

This Homewood Suites motel is a place we always feel comfortable staying while traveling through Virginia. Staff members are professional, friendly, and accommodating. The Monday-through-Thursday complimentary social time is a great feature!

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank buzztrexler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews