We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Christiansburg/Blacksburg Area
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Blacksburg(Blacksburg)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Carpet Inn(Blacksburg)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Christiansburg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (240)
Filter reviews
240 results
Traveler rating
39
60
55
49
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
39
60
55
49
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleandrove hoursgraduation weekendgreat customer servicenothing fancywould stay here againpleasant staystaff was friendlyva techfront desk staffmotelmicrowaveinternet
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
197 - 202 of 240 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

My experience at the Super 8 was very good. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. I would stay there again and recommend it to someone else.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Tori K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

My stay was while on business on Thursday June 13th. The girl at the front desk was very accomodating and I got in for the night at a tad over $ 60.00. The room was ok, everything worked just fine and the bed was comfortable enough for me, I slept fairly well. The only thing which was kind of a nuisance was that the hallway had a very smoky smell. The room was ok, and smelled just fine, but the hall smelled like smoke each time I went in and out. The front desk girl was very attentive also as my wifi didn't work in the morning when I got up. She jumped on and got it squared away in an orderly manner. On a side note, for those candy lovers in the crowd, the Reeses Peanut Butter Cups got hung up in the machine both times I tried it. A little shaking got them out , but I'm a big guy. If you're going to buy candy, maybe another selection would work as well. Overall, not a terrible experience.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews