We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Condo in Perfect Location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Chincoteague Island, Virginia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jennifer...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful Condo in Perfect Location”
Reviewed September 25, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We spent two weeks here in September, and it was a wonderful stay! The unit is beautifully decorated with gorgeous sunset views from its third floor balcony; and it's in perfect walking distance to all the cute shops and restaurants of Main Street. We rode bikes all around town, enjoyed a sunset cruise and saw the ponies during our days at Assateague Beach. We were also able to cook many meals in the spacious kitchen and enjoyed relaxing time at the pool. Overall a perfect getaway condo- we definitely hope to return!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
planetmom
baltimore
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Stay”
Reviewed March 1, 2017 for a stay in August 2016

We spent a week here in August 2016. Would definitely book again. The unit is on the top floor and the porch has a breeze so we did not see a single mosquito the whole time we were at the condo. There is plenty of room here and two nights we hosted dinner for 8. It is a short walk to the restaurants and shops on Main Street and the grocery store. The wine shop on Main Street was a particular favorite. We brought bikes and there is a convenient rack in the parking area for the bikes when they are not in use. Super relaxing and close to everything.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
karene384
Swanton, Maryland
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Better luck next time!”
Reviewed December 26, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed in this unit back in September. Overall unit was nice, however, had several issues. Window shades in living room wouldnt work. Tv in master bedroom wouldnt work. Put a load of laundry in...turns out timer on washer was broke. Fan above bed in master suite was filthy. Overall unit was not clean. Cheap fixtures in bathroom. Maintenance was out as soon as they could come. (It was off season) no issues were fixed. Did get cleaning security deposit back. Husband liked location of unit, but i am leery to stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 22, 2017
Hi Karen, Thank you for your review. I'm sorry for the issues that you experienced during your stay. Our office is open 6 days a week and we have an after-hours message center, and we strongly encourage our guests to bring any and all maintenance/housekeeping items to our attention immediately so that they can be addressed. The pre-arrival inspection did not reveal these issues, nor have we had problems with them after your stay. Please feel free to reach out to us at 757-336-3100 Monday - Saturday from 9-5 if you'd like to discuss further. We look forward to hearing from you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing