We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Not terrible!” 3 of 5 stars
Review of CiCi's Pizza Chantilly

CiCi's Pizza Chantilly
Ranked #111 of 144 Restaurants in Chantilly
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Seating, Takeout
Washington, DC
Level Contributor
721 reviews
468 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 211 helpful votes
“Not terrible!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2014

The pizza is decent (no better) if you get it hot from the oven. Salad was fresh, but had little to recommend it. Brownies were surprisingly good. But overall, this place is depressingly...blah. Come and stuff your face. Good spot for kids. Don't ever tink of bringing a date, your mother, your boss, or your aunt.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank jxx9595
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    7
    11
    4
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Annandale, VA
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Pizza for EVERYONE!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

I love this CiCi's! We travel from Annandale (about 15 miles away) to go to this CiCi's because the pizza is always fresh, they will make one on request and the staff is so upbeat.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank mlmitchell30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Missouri
Level Contributor
204 reviews
165 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Don't go without kids”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

I would say kids love this place since they can eat dessert first. Lots to choose from on the buffet: just let the kids go.
The pizza was cold which doesn't bother the kids, and much the same as grocery store frozen items. The prices were very good. But after all, it's about family fun. Has an arcade which also thrills kids. Located in nice shopping center off by itself.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank bullwinkle63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salisbury, Maryland
Level Contributor
33 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Always great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2013

This is a family restaurant. I have always been on Sundays in the early afternoon with our children and grandsons. Our youngest grandson has food allergies and it is safe for him. Of course they love the video games. It is buffet style--a large variety of pizzas, including dessert pizzas, and a nice salad bar. I believe they may also have soup, and there is pasta. There are booth, tables, and a few picnic benches. it is clean. They display the flags of the various military branches. Also I notice a lot of letters of thanks from various community organizations who they have supported. It is always filled but not crowded. I think I look forward to eating there as much as my grandsons do. A great deal with fairly healthy food. (The pizzas do not seem salty which is good for those with sodium restrictions). Definitely recommend it (I believe it is a chain) for a quick, nutritious, reasonably price meal!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank revur41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wiehle, VA
Level Contributor
388 reviews
298 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 129 helpful votes
“Decent Food... Decent Service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

I've only ordered take out here and have to say I've not been disappointed. One time, they lost my order and comped me with a free all you can eat buffet.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Robert F B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CiCi's Pizza Chantilly also viewed

 
Chantilly, Fairfax County
Chantilly, Fairfax County
 
Chantilly, Fairfax County
 

Been to CiCi's Pizza Chantilly? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing