We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Family gathering”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Texas Roadhouse

Texas Roadhouse
Ranked #6 of 151 Restaurants in Chantilly
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Bar scene, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Texas Roadhouse is a steak restaurant providing legendary food with legendary service. Texas Roadhouse specializes in hand-cut steaks, fresh-baked bread, fall-off-the-bone-ribs, and made-from-scratch sides. We also serve ice cold beer and legendary margaritas. Treat your family and friends to a night at Texas Roadhouse.
Healdsburg, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Family gathering”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2014

A nice place for family to come together as we all were arriving for a family wedding. Dining room was nice and buffet was simple and delicious, allowing us the flexibility to hug/chat/greet one another.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Norma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

197 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    79
    70
    30
    8
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Hamilton, Canada
Level Contributor
29 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good burgers”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 29, 2014

Visited on a very busy Friday night with a group and although we were pre-booked, there was a delay in getting our tables. Burger was very good, as were the ribs, according to my son, somewhat of a rib aficionado. Large cold beers on tap were a good palate cleanser. Good value for money

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank djd304w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DC
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Really?”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 17, 2014

During dinner I went to the restroom and observed an employee come out of a stall then leave the restroom without washing his hands. I followed him out and saw him enter the kitchen. This was someone preparing food? Disgusting. I'll never go back.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank VATom7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
68 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Good service/food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 12, 2014

I went because it was right outside my hotel. Was pleased with it.

Very casual dining, pleasant service. Fun margaritas.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank dianathecookie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clifton Park, New York
Level Contributor
393 reviews
209 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 233 helpful votes
“Can't beat those ribs...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 29, 2013

We have eaten at the location in Virginia Beach. Did not know if this would be as good. We each ordered the 1/2 rack of ribs. From my understanding, the 1/2 rack should be 6 ribs. The wife got 7 and I got 8 full ribs. Tender, juicy and plenty of meat. Fantastic. Coupled with those hot rolls with maple butter and the sweet potato, it was a meal to cherish. And not too expensive. Definitely worth the trip.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank John I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Texas Roadhouse also viewed

Chantilly, Fairfax County
Chantilly, Fairfax County
 
Chantilly, Fairfax County
 
Chantilly, Fairfax County
Chantilly, Fairfax County
 

Been to Texas Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing