We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wingate by Wyndham Chantilly / Dulles Airport
Nearby Hotels
$107
$84
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$132
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$132
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Dulles Airport(Chantilly)(Great Value!)
$102
$79
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
$119
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (951)
Filter reviews
951 results
Traveler rating
439
312
128
58
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
439
312
128
58
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslonghorn steakhousedulles airportpark and flyroom was cleanchantilly dullesmicrowave and fridgefree breakfasthot tubwill stay there againan early flightvery nice hotelexcellent stayindoor poolwafflesminute driveshuttle serviceair and space museum
Filter
Updating list...
791 - 796 of 951 reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
wgm5286, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Chantilly / Dulles Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

The rooms are nice...would have rated 5 stars but the pillows are tiny, and they are kind of odd not sure what its filled with but feels lumpy and not super Comfy. The shower has a nice pressure which fir me us a big plus. The breakfast is your typical deluxe continental with eggs, bacon, potatoes, oatmeal, cereals, various breads and some pastries. Beware orange juice tastes like Tampico or sunny d which is ok...they do have high hairs which is great! During the week they offer fresh baked cookies in the lobby but not on weekends. :0(. They should offer milk with it! Lol. My biggest problem here is during the summer they should extend their pool hours. Other hotels offer to swim during the day during the week. Here you can only swim after 5 during the week. We were here for vacation and it was so hard to wait until 5 when you have done excited energetic kids. I really wish they would change thus and had we known we might have booked elsewhere it is that big of a deal to us. Lol They also need to work On the towel service. I had to call the front to get towels when i was at the pool and the desk said that were being delivered to the hotel. That should never happen. Other hotels have plenty on hand. Also pool is too cold. Hot tub is great though. The people that work here are super nice. They make sure your comfy and are quick to help you.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mommytravelguru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wgm5286, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Chantilly / Dulles Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2013

Thank you for your kind words about our Hotel. Due to the law in Fairfax County, we must have a Certified pool operator/lifeguard on duty during open hours. Due to the high cost of pool management most of the hotels in this area have adopted the same policy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

The room was very satisfactory, except the TV didn't work. Since we were only staying one night, I didn't notify the clerk until we checked out. Also, there was no way to get a cocktail or meal without leaving the hotel. The staff was courteous and efficient.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank William T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews