We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very satisfied”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Chantilly / Dulles Airport
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Chantilly
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 15, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank DOMINIC N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (897)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

799 - 805 of 897 reviews

Reviewed November 13, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Nasser-Eddine R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

I stayed here due to the proximity of an event I was attending. I loved the fact it was a smaller hotel. It is very close to the airport. I frequently stay at a larger hotel for the park and fly program (Holiday Inn). This hotel is so clean and quiet. The staff is exceptionally friendly. I will be staying here from now on when I need to fly from Dulles! Great value, also on a weekend. There is a small Thai restaurant in the adjacent plaza when you turn left at the traffic light that I must recommend. I live in rural WV so I always seek out Thai when I go to the city. It was fabulous!!!!!! Also uncrowded and quiet. Very friendly and huge portions, so share if you can.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank LINDA S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Rufall
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 9, 2012

Stayed very briefly at the Wingate near the Dulles Airport, courtesy of United Airlines, due to a missed flight connection. Our room including, bathroom, was quite spacious and well appointed. The inclusive breakfast included the usual coffee, tea, juice, cereals and milk, waffles, bread, muffins and bagels, "scrambled" eggs and fresh fruit. Even the fussiest of eaters would have found something to choose from.
The personnel were friendly and helpful, particularly Nasir, the nightshift manager on our arrival. This guy was so helpful, polite and friendly and was an absolute credit to the Hotel and a classic example of how Customer Service should be.
The hotel had a Fitness Room and Swimming Pool, which we unfortunately did not have time to use!, and free, very regular transport to and from the Airport.
Overall, it was a very pleasant, albeit brief, stay in a very Value for Money hotel, not far from the Airport and we would have no hesitation in staying there again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Seamasterwatchman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Suzanne S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 7, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank AMEE R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chantilly hotels
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Washington-Dulles Int'l Airport South
2.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Dulles Airport South
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Dulles Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Dulles Airport Chantilly
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Chantilly-Dulles Expo (Arpt)
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Dulles Airport Chantilly
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Chantilly / Dulles Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Chantilly / Dulles Airport

Address: 3940 Centerview Dr, Rt 50 & Rt 28, Chantilly, VA 20151-3216
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Fairfax County > Chantilly
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Chantilly
#3 Business Hotel in Chantilly
#3 Romantic Hotel in Chantilly
#6 Family Hotel in Chantilly
Price Range: $91 - $142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Wingate by Wyndham Chantilly / Dulles Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Chantilly / Dulles Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Chantilly / Dulles Airport Hotel Chantilly
Wingate Hotel Chantilly
Wingate Dulles Airport

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing