We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Great Happy Hour” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Bob O's Restaurant & Bar

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Bob O's Restaurant & Bar
Ranked #22 of 142 Restaurants in Chantilly
Cuisines: American, Bar
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Happy Hour”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2014

Nice place, great prices on the happy hour! No dislikes food was hot, drinks were cheap good combination.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank wanda h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    10
    5
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Whitby, Canada
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2014

I ate at Bob O's for breakfast two days...friendly staff and good food. A spot where stewardesses go for breakfast, can I say more/

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jack H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chantilly, Virginia
Level Contributor
45 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Improvement noted!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2014

Visited with a group of friends on a Saturday night and enjoyed the prime rib special which was properly prepared and served. For the size of our group, maybe twelve couples, the manager permitted happy hour prices for beer, wine, and cocktails which all enjoyed.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Trudee906
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville, NC
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Bar Tenders and Staff!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2014

I stayed at the adjoining Holiday Inn for a week on a business trip. I wanted to thank you and your fantastic staff for a great stay. The staff at the "Bob O's" restaurant makes you feel welcome and like you are family.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jeffery F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Peekskill, NY
Level Contributor
131 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 187 helpful votes
“So Many Better Options”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2014

Had a very disappointing experience here. There are so many other places we could have chosen, but we were in the shopping center, it was there, we were lazy.

We found it to be overpriced for the very small portions they provide. Philly cheese steak didn't even have cheese on it! Service was pretty bad, as well.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank teachernthehood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bob O's Restaurant & Bar also viewed

 
Chantilly, Fairfax County
Chantilly, Fairfax County
 

Been to Bob O's Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing