We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hand tossed pizza in Northern Virginia” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Paisano's

Paisano's
Ranked #38 of 147 Restaurants in Chantilly
Price range: $3 - $10
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Takeout
Description: Great food and great service. www.pizzapaisanos.com
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
197 reviews
129 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Best hand tossed pizza in Northern Virginia”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 30, 2014

I used this location in the past for ordering delivery to my organization and classes. The staff, especially, Shante', Brandan, and Samantha were extremely entertaining, professional, and just plain fun to talk with while waiting for the pizza to be ready on this current pick up. It seemed as though the pizza was ready before we were all done talking. They were great. Went back to hotel and enjoyed an excellent pizza. The product is consistent and delicious. I would HIGHLY recommend this as a first option when you are in the mood for quality pizza.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Donald W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    11
    4
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chantilly,va
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Wonderful!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013 via mobile

Order taker was polite and very professional. Food was delivered hot and tasted great. Delivery time was actually faster than the quoted 35 minutes. Very impressed with this place. Good JOB!!!!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, Alabama
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great for delivery after working all day”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 30, 2013

I often travel to the area for business, and at least one night of each stay, I will order Paisano's. It's a little pricy, but the food is good and delivery is quick.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank ginamorrison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chantilly
Level Contributor
85 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Closest to Real Italian Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2013

I have lived in Italy and have beent aught a lot of great Italian Recipies. The food, Quality, Price Point and Taste, ranks among the best and is the closest to authentic Italian Food I have had since returning to the US.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank ggriffe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
northern virginia
Level Contributor
60 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“typical”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2013

This place is exactly what you would expect. Decent pizza and subs, so-so french fries and pretty good service.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank princess008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paisano's also viewed

Chantilly, Fairfax County
Chantilly, Fairfax County
 
Chantilly, Fairfax County
Chantilly, Fairfax County
 

Been to Paisano's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing