We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Westfields Marriott Washington Dulles
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (547)
Filter reviews
547 results
Traveler rating
269
176
60
27
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
269
176
60
27
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful hotelconference centerwooded areatwo sinksself parkbusiness hotelindoor poolwashington dullesbreakfast buffetbed was comfortableparking lotthe entire staffminute driveair and space museumvaletweddingproperty
Filter
Updating list...
383 - 388 of 547 reviews
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Stayed for week around Christmas. Hotel was beautifully decorated. The room was very comfortable. Breakfast service was excellent and very European. Sunday brunch is an event. Parking could be more convenient...especially during the Winter months, but the walk is short. Will stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Punkydoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

This is set back in the woods but still convenient to Dulles and local businesses. The building gives you the feel of going into a colonial-era location, even though it's a modern hotel. The beautiful courtyard it inviting and the surrounding area peaceful. This is a excellent choice for a small conference or corporate team meeting. Rooms area classic Marriott. No conceirge lounge. Pricing was good.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank caryon1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

I have stayed at the Westfield Marriott several times. I cannot say enough about how great the staff is. This property if very classy, rooms are clean and bed very comfortable. They have a nice indoor pool, hot tub and work out room . We enjoyed the lounge and the staff there were also great. The hotel is quiet and you could not ask for a better place to stay in Chantilly.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marion C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2013

Because we visit the Chantilly/Reston area periodically, we have stayed in this hotel many times over the years. It is a very nice Marriott property, a very classic one (versus modern). It has a large dining room where breakfast is served every morning and a nice brunch on Sundays. They have a large workout room that includes weights. They have an indoor pool and an outdoor pool which is very nice in the summer. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. We have been there on several occasions while conferences were going on or wedding parties were there and have never been disturbed by noise - there are several different wings which helps isolate the rooms from the main activities at the hotel. They were upgrading the rooms to all have wireless internet in February 2013 when we were there which will be a nice addition.

Room Tip: I prefer not to have a room that opens directly onto the main courtyard on the first floor, simply for privacy reasons.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dafootes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2013

I have stayed at Marriott properties across the United States, but the Marriott Westfields was one of the most pleasant facilities I have visited. The property is in excellent condition, quiet and restful guest rooms, and great restaurant. The staff is to be commended for their service. Mr. Poland offered top-notch valet and luggage service. This is a conference center location, and I truly was not expecting anything more than an average conference hotel property. I would definitely book at this property - free parking, great service, facilities in a very convenient location and the best hotel staff ever! A hot cocoa stand was waiting for late evening arrivals, and there is a Starbucks on the property. What more coud you want?

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank drjackiefish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews