We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Good family dining” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Carrabba's Italian Grill

Carrabba's Italian Grill
Ranked #11 of 108 Restaurants in Centreville
Price range: $15 - $25
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Centreville, Virginia
Level Contributor
44 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good family dining”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 11, 2013

Some very nice pasta dishes, but best choice is the chickem Marsala. Our whole family loves that one!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Alison_B855
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

85 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    36
    18
    2
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Clifton, Virginia
Level Contributor
120 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“What's not to love !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 29, 2013

Menu offers great variety and the quality of the food and cost is wonderful. Won't break the bank and there's something for everyone.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Deb S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristow, Virginia
Level Contributor
637 reviews
459 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 223 helpful votes
“Good Food and Service but on the expensive side”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 8, 2012

Visited on a Thursday evening with husband and two step kids. Promptly seated and served. Service was excellend, although had to ask for water for my husband and I who both had a glass of wine. Bread and dipping sauce good. We had chicken parmesean sandwich (would like the option to order a side salad instead of potatoes), manicotti and split a chicken marsala and two glasses of wine. Food good but with tip and tax came to $70. Bit pricey for a dinner for 4.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank kes1639
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herndon, Va
Level Contributor
73 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Good Italian”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 12, 2012

Wide selection, all is well prepared. The hours are a little restrictive, but still worth the effort. I have been pleased with everything I have ordered and return whenever I can.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank rldonovan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irving, Texas
Level Contributor
92 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Carabbas in Williamsburg, VA”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2012

I'm Italian and don't go to many Italian Restaurants, but Carabba's takes me back home, especially the one in Williamsburg, next to the New Yankee Candle store. The atmosphere and the people that work there are one of a kind, they really make you feel at home and we love sitting at the kitchen, it's a show all of it's own!

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Agatag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Carrabba's Italian Grill also viewed

Centreville, Fairfax County
Centreville, Fairfax County
 
Centreville, Fairfax County
Centreville, Fairfax County
 
Centreville, Fairfax County
Centreville, Fairfax County
 

Been to Carrabba's Italian Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing