We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good family dining”

Carrabba's Italian Grill
Ranked #13 of 113 Restaurants in Centreville
Price range: $15 - $25
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Reservations, Takeout
Centreville, Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Good family dining”
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Some very nice pasta dishes, but best choice is the chickem Marsala. Our whole family loves that one!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Alison_B855
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

100 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    41
    23
    4
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Clifton, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
147 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“What's not to love !”
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Menu offers great variety and the quality of the food and cost is wonderful. Won't break the bank and there's something for everyone.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Deb S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristow, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
721 reviews
508 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 239 helpful votes
“Good Food and Service but on the expensive side”
Reviewed December 8, 2012

Visited on a Thursday evening with husband and two step kids. Promptly seated and served. Service was excellend, although had to ask for water for my husband and I who both had a glass of wine. Bread and dipping sauce good. We had chicken parmesean sandwich (would like the option to order a side salad instead of potatoes), manicotti and split a chicken marsala and two glasses of wine. Food good but with tip and tax came to $70. Bit pricey for a dinner for 4.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kes1639
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herndon, Va
Level 5 Contributor
86 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Good Italian”
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Wide selection, all is well prepared. The hours are a little restrictive, but still worth the effort. I have been pleased with everything I have ordered and return whenever I can.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank rldonovan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irving, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
118 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Carabbas in Williamsburg, VA”
Reviewed September 24, 2012

I'm Italian and don't go to many Italian Restaurants, but Carabba's takes me back home, especially the one in Williamsburg, next to the New Yankee Candle store. The atmosphere and the people that work there are one of a kind, they really make you feel at home and we love sitting at the kitchen, it's a show all of it's own!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Agatag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Carrabba's Italian Grill also viewed

Centreville, Fairfax County
Centreville, Fairfax County
 
Centreville, Fairfax County
Centreville, Fairfax County
 
Centreville, Fairfax County
Centreville, Fairfax County
 

Been to Carrabba's Italian Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing