We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Pizza in the town! Great food every time!”

Ciro's New York Pizza
Ranked #3 of 111 Restaurants in Centreville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Centreville, Virginia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Pizza in the town! Great food every time!”
Reviewed November 7, 2012

A friend introduced me to this place after living in the area for 30 years. I have been back almost once a week since. Pizza whole and by the slice - NY style and fabulous! Cheese Steak sandwiches my entire family enjoys. Salads, authentic Italian meals. A Must!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jeff R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

119 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    71
    36
    9
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Fairfax Station, Virginia
Level Contributor
46 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Nice neighborhood pizza”
Reviewed October 25, 2012

Excellent pizza, available by the slice. They also have Italian type entrees, though I can't speak to those. Nice stromboli and calzones, too!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank VirginiaIntrepid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manassas, Virginia
Level Contributor
140 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Good”
Reviewed October 18, 2012

Good food and good sevice and good products mean really good food and time.
You order from front counter, and you can see lots of home made specials and what ever you order you will be happy with the food you get, even if you just order slice of pizza you will like their pizza better than most.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank George G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
106 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“What a great surprise!”
Reviewed September 12, 2012

Man I crave pizza sometimes. As a relatively new resident of Centreville I was hunting for a slice that would satisfy the craving and stumbled upon Ciro (since it's near my bank).

I loved the crispiness of the crust and the perfect blend of cheese and the homemade - tasting sauce. Good job!

Salads and sandwiches are also a hit here!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Peggie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warrenton, Virginia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Pretty Close to NY”
Reviewed September 2, 2012

Pizza is very good - very close to NY. Restaurant is small so it gets crowded. We'll stop in when in Centreville.

Helpful?
Thank Beth L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ciro's New York Pizza also viewed

Centreville, Fairfax County
Centreville, Fairfax County
 
Centreville, Fairfax County
Manassas, Prince William County
 

Been to Ciro's New York Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing