We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ciro's New York Pizza

Ciro's New York Pizza
Ranked #3 of 110 Restaurants in Centreville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Manassas, Virginia
Level Contributor
139 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 18, 2012

Good food and good sevice and good products mean really good food and time.
You order from front counter, and you can see lots of home made specials and what ever you order you will be happy with the food you get, even if you just order slice of pizza you will like their pizza better than most.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank George G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

116 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    69
    36
    9
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
107 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“What a great surprise!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 12, 2012

Man I crave pizza sometimes. As a relatively new resident of Centreville I was hunting for a slice that would satisfy the craving and stumbled upon Ciro (since it's near my bank).

I loved the crispiness of the crust and the perfect blend of cheese and the homemade - tasting sauce. Good job!

Salads and sandwiches are also a hit here!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Peggie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warrenton, Virginia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Pretty Close to NY”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 2, 2012

Pizza is very good - very close to NY. Restaurant is small so it gets crowded. We'll stop in when in Centreville.

Helpful?
Thank Beth L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, Missouri
Level Contributor
40 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2012

This is a traditional Pizza joint with great food and great service.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank ssilveyii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
137 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Love the pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2012

Love the NY style pizza. Family owned and Ciro takes pride in his name on the door. I have only eaten the pizza.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank ResortMike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ciro's New York Pizza also viewed

Centreville, Fairfax County
Centreville, Fairfax County
 
Centreville, Fairfax County
Centreville, Fairfax County
 
Centreville, Fairfax County
Centreville, Fairfax County
 

Been to Ciro's New York Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing