We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Pretty Close to NY” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ciro's New York Pizza

Ciro's New York Pizza
Ranked #3 of 110 Restaurants in Centreville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Warrenton, Virginia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Pretty Close to NY”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 2, 2012

Pizza is very good - very close to NY. Restaurant is small so it gets crowded. We'll stop in when in Centreville.

Helpful?
Thank Beth L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    67
    35
    8
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Columbia, Missouri
Level Contributor
40 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2012

This is a traditional Pizza joint with great food and great service.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank ssilveyii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
123 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Love the pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2012

Love the NY style pizza. Family owned and Ciro takes pride in his name on the door. I have only eaten the pizza.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank ResortMike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centreville, Virginia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Favorite Pizza Place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 21, 2012

This is my family's favorite place for NY pizza. It tastes so authentic for northern VA. Most pizza places are ok, but this one is spectacular.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank 4travelersfromVA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandon, Florida
Level Contributor
362 reviews
241 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
“Voted 2012 NoVa's Favorite Pizza for a reason!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2012

Glad we checked this place out on our vacation....pizza was awesome...closest thing to NY pizza outside of NY. Service was quick & friendly, pizza crust was perfect, steak & cheese was delish....give them a try!

  • Visited June 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank kmatos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ciro's New York Pizza also viewed

Centreville, Fairfax County
Centreville, Fairfax County
 
Centreville, Fairfax County
Centreville, Fairfax County
 
Centreville, Fairfax County
Centreville, Fairfax County
 

Been to Ciro's New York Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing