We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Review Highlights
Family fun Waterpark

Took a group of 45 children ages 8 to 14 for a day of fun. Nice layout fun atmosphere and the kids... read more

Reviewed September 12, 2016
robertoa394
,
Centreville, Virginia
via mobile
Good for small kids

We went here while camping at Bull Run. It was nice to be within walking distance and the cost was... read more

Reviewed May 31, 2016
Bill_Alisen
,
Yorktown, Virginia
Read all 27 reviews
  
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveler rating
9
9
5
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
9
9
5
1
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 27 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2018 via mobile

Bathrooms and showers were disgusting!
My daughter was just to the line of 48 inches MAYBE 1/8 of an inch “shorter” got refused to go down the slide (which was paid extra for) the bar LITERALLY touched her head.
Also saw three other parents say they were charged for 48 inches to later be told AT THE SLIDE that their kids were unable to go down, having to make their kids walk back down in shame and disappointment.

Save your money and go to splashdown Where everybody plays and your not grossed out to change into your bathing suit or use the facilities!!!

Date of experience: July 2018
5  Thank Ladybug M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2018

Been here once in Summer 2017. I liked it. Decent price and large area. The food was good to. Fun place.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank 689jennifery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2016 via mobile

Took a group of 45 children ages 8 to 14 for a day of fun. Nice layout fun atmosphere and the kids enjoyed thier time there. Great for a family outing. Fun for all ages.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank robertoa394
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

I took a bunch of teenage girls there and they enjoyed themselves. Quick and easy entry to the pool. You go in, pay and then go to the locker rooms, change shower and enter the pool area. Locks were inexpensive. We grabbed several chairs and the girls went in for a swim. They went on the slides and swam around and they found it relaxing and fun. At the time, it was not crowed. I would say mostly ages 3-11 were there having fun with the water slides and water park in general. Staff was nice and friendly. Food was basic fast food (chicken nuggets and burgers) and prices were reasonable. I would definitely go again and so would the girls.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank slmcvitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2016 via mobile

After reading some of the past reviews we were pleasantly surprised when visiting this park. It's perfect for children and inexpensive. I found the kids working to be fine and there was an adult supervising who was also nice. There are lots of slides for little kids and 2 bigger slides for older kids.

Date of experience: July 2016
2  Thank fotoclyde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews