We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Motel 6 Bristol
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Courtyard Bristol(Bristol)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Bristol)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveler rating
71
72
16
5
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
71
72
16
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno frillslaminate floorsroom was cleanbring your own shampoofront deskfast food placesbowl sinkovernight stay while travelingmorning coffeestay there againregular stoppleasantly surprised with our stayonly complaintnext morningnice tvmicrowave and fridgeoff the highway
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
156 - 161 of 170 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2011

Very good value for the money. Clean and had everything we needed including free internet access (WiFi).

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lmarcketta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2011

While traveling, we needed a place to stop over for the night, halfway to our destination. We were impressed with the size of the room. It fit our two pack-n-plays with room to spare! The beds were comfortable and everything was clean. The wireless internet was great. When making the reservation, I was impressed with the friendliness, and helpfulness of the employees. I've never stayed at Motel 6 before but I was pleasantly surprised with our stay here.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SG0823
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2011

I have never stayed at a motel 6 before and this particular one really impressed me. Talk about a modern hotel? My gosh the whole room was recently upgraded. From the flatscreen T.V. to the sink in the bathroom and the tub, I felt for a moment I was staying somewhere else...the price was super affordable $58 with taxes...can't beat that with a stick! The staff was extremely helpful and nice. If ever around that area again, you betcha I am coming back!!

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GigiD1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2011

We had never stayed in a motel six before but were pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of the room. The staff was very helpful and friendly and the coffee was ready before 6:00 am.
We would for sure stay in a motel six again.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cocoacity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2011

Would stay there again, close to interstate and shopping, but quiet

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jay34144
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews