We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn
Nearby Hotels
$115
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Bristol(Bristol)(Great Value!)
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Motel 6
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Rodeway Inn(Bristol)
$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Bristol(Bristol)
$134
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (157)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveler rating
39
50
37
20
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
39
50
37
20
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesroom was cleansoda machineitems includingking suiteadjoining roomsshower tubnight staybiscuits and gravyexcellent stayrooms are nicewould definitely stay here againeasy accesscomfortable staylots of restaurantsonly complaintoff the highway
Filter
Updating list...
149 - 154 of 157 reviews
Reviewed February 29, 2008

Stayed here one night while traveling. 2 story property, no elevator. Requested a ground floor room and the clerk was happy to oblige. Room was good, fairly decent pillows. High speed wireless internet worked well. Good selection of tv channels. Microwave and fridge in room with other typical Comfort Inn amenities. Room was clean, well maintained. Breakfast was OK; bagels were of the cheaper variety, only had plain. Overall stay was fine, no problems and I'd stay here again when traveling in the area.

  • Stayed: February 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank rocknrun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2008

Wow - if you are staying here you must be a travelling through. This is a motel not a hotel. It is next to a freeway and busy road so there is a lot of road noise. But there are no hotels in the area that aren't. The rooms are larger than typical. The lobby is what you would expect in a motel - a few chairs, a tv on the wall, a cup of coffee etc. Although it's an older property it's clean enough. Bottom line - you won't remember this place (good or bad) after you get back in the car.

  • Stayed: January 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank sbccc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2007

What a great model for Business Hotels
Very Nice staff at night and in the morning. Pool was open early in AM, Iron did not drip on clothes, Ironing board cover was clean, A/C has a thermostat on it, wireless internet worked without jumping through hoops, electric plugs were easy to get to, room and halls were attractive and clean, towels were nice, shower was easy to figure out and had nice shower head and bow curtain, they had REAL Cheerios and Raisin Bran (not the cheap MaltOmeal kind some of the other places try to pass off) as well as waffles etc.

Also my room was very quite (inside court yard 2nd floor)

What a great place for a business traveler to stay -thanks

  • Stayed: April 2007, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank TravelingwithTandM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2007

I stopped here on a motorcycle trip to Georgia and was extremely pleased. I was exhausted. The desk clerk was wonderful suggesting an upgrade from my usual "give me a bed" to a suite with a king size bed, jacuzzi tub, and fireplace. Wireless internet was a bonus as was a hairdryer that really worked and a fridge that was icy cold. The breakfast was incredible (waffles - yeah!) I couldn't have been more pleased, stopped again on my way back through and will go there again next vacation! Major kudos!!!

Stayed: September 2006
1  Thank VTX1800Girl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2005

My husband and I chose this hotel last minute but being a Comfort Inn we expected better. This front desk check in clerk was a little rude and annoyed. We were in a room on the first floor, on the way all the walls are scuffed up, carpet needs to be replaced, and a musty smell in the halls. The guest laundry is on the second floor right across from some guest rooms (no laundry soap machines) in the hall. Their was a refrigerator in the room it worked a little. A/C was noisy. Internet service worked well. The bathroom only had shampoo and bar soap and the shower curtain was falling down. Breakfast hours were a little short until 9:30am on the weekend.

  • Stayed: July 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brighteyes818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews