We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice lunch stop”
Review of Jezebel's Eatery

Jezebel's Eatery
Ranked #8 of 27 Restaurants in Wilmington
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Brunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Full Bar, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Wilmington, Vermont
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice lunch stop”
Reviewed August 8, 2014

Normal American fare, nice atmosphere, and outside seating. The dinner menu has been the same for some time and could do with a change

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Silverservice03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

161 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    53
    55
    25
    11
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Newburyport, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
30 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“caterers for our nieces wedding”
Reviewed August 5, 2014

great food steak chicken kabobs pulled pork rice veggies all moist and with great prep and flavor, no complaints from our family all loved it, great blueberry cocktails too

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank rosemary c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great for lunch”
Reviewed July 17, 2014

This place was extremely busy, but our server was still extremely attentive and paitent with our indecision. The portions are large and everything was very tasty. Try the mushroom and brie soup if you get a chance!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank The_Traveling_Bs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siesta Key, Florida
Level Contributor
197 reviews
139 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Interesting Optins”
Reviewed July 15, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

A great addition to the Village of Wilmington. Pizza is fresh with herb planters at the restaurant patio. We look forward to returning to try their other offerings.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank dkefaia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great food and lots of it. ”
Reviewed July 14, 2014 via mobile

While staying at the Crafts Inn, my wife and I visited Jebel for lunch. The food was awesome and the server was friendly. We will definitely be back.

Helpful?
Thank Richard T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jezebel's Eatery also viewed

 

Been to Jezebel's Eatery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing