We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A gem” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Jezebel's Eatery

Jezebel's Eatery
Ranked #9 of 27 Restaurants in Wilmington
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Huntington, New York
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A gem”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 12, 2014

What a great find! We were in town on a Saturday night at the height of ski season. We tried to go to two other local establishments that were absolutely packed! A short walk down the street led us to Jezebel's. It was quite empty when we arrived which certainly raised an eyebrow however there was a delicious menu of salads, sandwiches and entrees to choose from. The prices were very reasonable and the food was delicious! A perfect stop for some comfort food on a cold evening after a long day on the slopes. This will definitely be a stop on my next trip back to Mount Snow!

  • Visited February 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Chris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

159 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    52
    54
    25
    11
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lincoln, Rhode Island
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Turned away a customer tonight!”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 18, 2014

We called for take out and asked for an order and they said we'll let me check with the kitchen, we are busy. So while on hold, the help checked when they could accommodate the order, and she said how about tomorrow!!!! Came back on the phone and told us it would be a while!! How rude!! We called North Star Pizza and they were very accommodating and delivered! We heard that Jezebel's service was awful, but really it was true! Shape up!

  • Visited January 2014
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JoanneB691
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Good food good enviroment”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 14, 2014 via mobile

Hands down best weekend dinner menu in the valley.... lunch menu outta this world.... I personally recomend the drunken swine .

Helpful?
Thank Brian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irvington, New York
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“a happy recommendation”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 4, 2014

Great sandwiches/burgers, good service and very affordable. Loved the mushroom bisque in particular.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Chris-Canning
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Maine
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“hahaha”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 10, 2013

teresa is a joke. they should pay you for dealing with her. not sure why she is still there. food is good but it's not worth the hassle of dealing with that crazy, terrible waitress. i think it's a prank on everyone and it's actually kind of funny

  • Visited November 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jezebel's Eatery also viewed

 

Been to Jezebel's Eatery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing