We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (285)
Filter reviews
285 results
Traveler rating
91
121
47
18
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
91
121
47
18
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk nice hotel marriott properties king room breakfast buffet hot tub pull out couch rooms were very clean coffee maker exercise room minute drive indoor pool bagels burlington lobby dumpster freeway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 285 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2017 via mobile

Front desk reception was very accommodating when I requested a room off ground level, and upgraded us to a third-floor balcony room.

Rooms were spacious, clean, and the beds were extremely comfortable. Marriott recently added numerous channels to their line-up, which was appreciated on the rainy morning. The sliding door to our balcony didn't properly function, so we were only able to open it slightly to get an early morning breeze.

The pool and hot tub were enjoyed and refreshing.

Would definitely stay here again and recommend it for others.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Z6582CEmichellea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2017

We stayed here for an overnight stay before getting up early to ski the next morning. The rooms had a new renovated feel with a comfy bed and decent sized flat screen tv. The staff was very friendly and parking was easy, we could quickly access the highway to hit the slopes. We liked the loacation of Williston due to the highway and numerous restaurants nearby including Starbucks for the morning.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank sleeplessinGlouceste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2017

Although we live fairly locally, we decided to crash here overnight after some very long flight delays coming in to Burlington. This place fit the bill- cheap, close to the airport, comfortable, and available last minute. They also offered checkout at noon, which was nice so we could sleep in. At check-in, they offered to let us check out at 2pm, which was awesome! We didn't have to rush in the morning and had time to get breakfast. There are several restaurants, shopping stores, and a grocery store within a very short drive of the hotel.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bassclar15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2017 via mobile

I found this hotel to be not only in a great location for experiencing the Burlington and surrounding area but just welcoming and beautiful as well.
The lobby had a really nice area with plenty of comfortable seating around a very warm glass contained fire pit. There was a bar just off from that is available after 5, a bistro with lots of good options for dinner and breakfast and another lounge area with more tables and comfy chairs as well as computers for those in need. A few large groups were enjoying this area with local pizza delivery.There was a cool interactive touch board that had local attractions and such.There was a nice pool and generously sized hot tub.
Our room was also a nice generous size with the lavatory set up with the sink outside of the shower and toilet area. I found the hotel quiet at night even though it was definitely full of families and visiting sports teams. The beds were queen pillow top and very comfortable. The beds each had three full-size pillows. The room had an additional work table that could be pulled out(which we placed between the beds to play cards and eat our pizza delivery. There was a small fridge and Keurig with green mountain coffee roasters coffee, but no microwave. The hotel had Starbucks coffee available for purchase near the bar. Not sure if any other Complimentary coffee was
available.
Overall I found this hotel very nIce , very clean and enjoyable!
Thanks for Great stay.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank IvaMenard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2017

This was a great location for my work in Essex Junction, VT. There are a lot of restuarants and shopping near by. It is a short trip north to visit Burlington, VT.
Ask for a room with a porch. It is nice to be able to step out and smell the sweet VT air. There is a small pool, which is very clean and neat. Great way to stretch and relax if you have driven far to get there or after site seeing.

Date of stay: February 2017
Thank John N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews