We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Inn Very Nice for Wedding Guests”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn White River Junction
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 29, 2004

We stayed at the Hampton Inn in White River Junction, Vermont while attending a wedding that was being held in nearby Hanover, NH. The bride and groom had requested a group rate for their guests and all the guests ended up being on the same floor which was very nice.

I was really impressed with the breakfast. It had a wide assortment of muffins. There were several types of cereal. The coffee was very good. To top it off they even offered hot selections. One day it was french toast sticks. Another morning it was sausage, egg, and cheese biscuits.

The hotel staff was very responsive to requests. The bulb was out in the nightlight in the bathroom and that was fixed right away after I mentioned it to the desk.

My daughters loved the indoor pool.

We would stay there again.

5  Thank Twogirlmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (655)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn White River Junction
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

642 - 648 of 655 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Pompano Beach, Florida
25
Reviewed August 8, 2004

I spent one night at this hotel. I was really impressed with the great service. I did not like the first room I received because it was too close to the elevator, and I wanted peace and quiet. So I was given the ultimate , a corner suite. The bathroom was very clean, the suite was in very good shape. I did not feel like I needed to walk around on my toes in order to avoid touching the floor.....like some other places I have stayed. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The suites have a sleeper sofa also.

3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2003

I stayed here as an alternative to the upscale and $$$ Woodstock Inn where my business conference took place. The Hampton Inn is very clean, nice staff, good continental breakfast and off the highway. It is about 10-15 minutes from Quechee-Simon Pearce Restaurant and about 20-25 minutes from Woodstock and 15 minutes from Dartmouth. Definitely up to Hampton Inn standards, not as romantic as theWoodstock Inn, but more practical. Saved a bundle.

7  Thank Alice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank phenixJBrault
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank P261QFmichelc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016
2  Thank François-Xavier L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Il y a un seul ascenceur.
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Voyageuse55Gatineau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near White River Junction
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites White River Junction
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Whi...
#3 of 8 in White River Junction
299 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 8 in White River Junction
186 reviews
0.1 mi away
White River Inn and Suites
White River Inn and Suites
#5 of 8 in White River Junction
219 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites White River Junction
Fairfield Inn & Suites White Riv...
#4 of 8 in White River Junction
293 reviews
1.5 mi away
Fireside Inn & Suites
Fireside Inn & Suites
#4 of 7 in Lebanon
361 reviews
4.6 mi away
Element Hanover-Lebanon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn White River Junction? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn White River Junction

Address: 104 Ballardvale Dr, Intersection of I-91 and I-89, White River Junction, Hartford, VT 05001-7008
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Vermont > Hartford > White River Junction
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in White River Junction
Price Range: $109 - $209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn White River Junction 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn White River Junction reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn White River Junction Hotel White River Junction
Comfort Suites White River Junction
White River Junction Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing