We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (609)
Filter reviews
609 results
Traveler rating
56
152
179
114
108
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
152
179
114
108
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 609 reviews
Reviewed April 15, 2018

Arrived at 8pm and out by 7am. So, just needed a room and this met our needs. Old motel that could use an update, but I would stay there again because of the great rate. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Andrea W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen C, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham White River Junction, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2018

Thank you for your review. We are starting new upgrades next week. We hope that you will choose us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2018

I stay here often. However, the last two trips the room was less than clean. Garbage cans not emptied, dirt behind bathroom door.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank rsteidle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen C, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham White River Junction, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2018

I am sorry that you have seen a decline in our cleanliness. We will work on that as well as some renovations that we will start very soon. Please consider us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2018

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 31, 2018

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Karen C, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham White River Junction, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 23, 2018

we stay @ the Manchester super 8 and White River super 8 both every other week. We had a none smoking room and were told of the consequences if we did. First off the comforter had burn holes in it, the bathroom linoleum .had at least 20 cigarette burns in it and the carpet had multiple burns in it as well. I was truly embarrassed. We were in room 52 in White River Jct Vt.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank marksJ6262TI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen C, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham White River Junction, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2018

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We will look further into this.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews